MN Dakotas

WSO LEADERSHIP

WSO Representatives City State Email
Gregg Sonnabend Kasson MN
butterfield59@hotmail.com
Vinh Huynh Minneapolis MN
vhuynh13@gmail.com
Steve Engbrecht Devils Lake ND
s.engbrecht@aol.com
Jeremy Gruensteiner Fargo ND
jeremyjgrinsteinner@gmail.com
Seth Daughters Sioux Falls SD
sdaughters86@gmail.com
Shelby Assmus SD
shelby@perform4goals.com
Athlete Reps
Chrisanto D’Agostino Moorhead MN
Chrisantodagostino@gmail.com
Tri Phu New Hope MN
tri31phu@gmail.com
Gabrielle Feist Fargo ND
gabrielle.feist@gmail.com

 

MEETING MINUTES

MARCH 2022

 

INSTAGRAM