USA Water Ski & Wake Sports

National Collegiate Water Ski Association

Board of Directors

Board of Directors (As of 3/14/22)


Andre Broussard Vice Chair SC

Emily Dammeyer Vice Chair

Jackson Driggs Reg Chair SC

David Huisman Reg Chair MW

Gage Jarvis Athlete Rep W

Christy M Kingsmill *Chair,  

Adam T Koehler *Secretary  

Jared Lutz *Treasurer

Charlsey Newman Athlete Rep SAC

Matthew D. Page Reg Chair SAC

Amanda Luttschwager Rose Athlete Rep MW

Brittany Panneton Athlete Rep SC

Jeff Rush Reg Chair W

Aaron Sanders Reg Vice Chair MW

Taylor Sundermann Reg Vice Chair SC
Ty B Vaio Reg Vice Chair W