USA Water Ski & Wake Sports

USA Adaptive Water Ski and Wake Sports Inc.

Phil Martin Award

The award is presented at the USA Adaptive Water Ski National Championships in recognition and appreciation of outstanding contributions and dedication to the advancement of adaptive water skiing. The Southern Region of USA Adaptive Water Ski & Wake Sports Inc. sponsors it.
Year Athlete
2018 Robbie Parks
2017 Vito Lucido
2016 Joe Ray
2015 Connor Poggetto
2014 Megan McCauley
2013 Steve Hornsey
2012 Matt Oberholtz
2011 Larry Downes
2010 Sally and Dick Mecham
2009 Ann O'Brine
2008 Bill Furbish
2007 Bill and Denise Bowness
2006 Dan and Rhonda Van Dyk
2005 Royce Andes
2004 Jim Grew
2003 Phil Martin