President and CEO: Jamie Davis
Chief of Membership Services: Chris Vadala
Chief of Sport: Peter Vint
General Counsel: Rachael Stafford
Senior Manager, International Programs and Executive Operations: Carla Hall
Coordinator, Corporate Operations: Mariann Greenwood
Chief Financial Officer: Stacie Kearns
Controller: Sarah Young
Coordinator, Finance: Valencia Lanier
Coordinator, Finance: Estefany Pineda-Suazo
Coordinator, Finance: Jennifer Keefer
Director, Human Resources: Bernie MacLean
Director, Communications & Technology: Brent Buzbee
Computer Systems Analyst: Rob Osborne
Manager, SafeSport: Cody Thill

International Transfer information:

Marketing, Communications and Creative Services

Chief Marketing Officer: Kassidi Gilgenast
Coordinator, Marketing: Kaitlyn Taggart
Coordinator, Marketing: Clarence Hughes
Manager, Communications: B.J. Hoeptner Evans
Senior Manager, Digital Media and Content: Laura Fawcett
Coordinator, Video and Audio Production: Curtis Ward
Coordinator, Digital Media and Engagement: Stephen Munson
Coordinator, Digital Media and Content: Kyle Scholzen
Manager, Brand and Graphic Design: Barbara Grice

Member Services

Senior Manager, Member Services: Janice Kosbab
Manager, Member Services: Daniel Becker
Coordinator, Member Services:
Shelby Brown
Assistant, Member Services: Briana Jacox

Officials Development

Director, Officials Development: Pati Rolf
Coordinator, Officials Development: Joel Wyman
Instructional Systems Designer: Matt Podschweit


Director, Beach and National Team Events and Sponsorships: Melissa Weymouth
Coordinator, International Events: Angela Lattimer
Director, Events: Kristy Cox
Manager, Events: George Egan
Manager, Events: Kelsey Dolphin
Coordinator, Events: Molly Crockett
Coordinator, Events: Maggie Stephens
Coordinator, Events: Megan Ward

National Team Development Program

Senior Manager, National Team Development Program/Assistant Women's National Team Coach: Erin Virtue
Manager, National Team Development ProgramCarolina Garbato
Coordinator, National Team Development Program: Meredith Lee
Coordinator, National Team Development Program: Nicole Segura
Coordinator, National Team Development Program:
Jordan Kelly

Beach Programs

Director, Beach National Programs: Sean Scott
Director, Coaching, Beach National Teams: Tyler Hildebrand
Coordinator, Beach National Teams: Phil Noyes
Coordinator, Beach Events: Coral Arroyo
Coordinator, Beach Operations: Amber Scott
Head Athletic Trainer: TBD
Athletic Performance Coach: Christian Hartford
Performance Analyst: Tyler Widdison

Indoor National Teams

Men's Team
Head Coach: John Speraw
Assistant Coach:
 Brian Thornton
Technical Coordinator: Nate Ngo
Director, Sports Medicine and Performance, Indoor National Teams: Aaron Brock, MS, ATC, PES

Women's Team
Head Coach: Karch Kiraly
Assistant Coach:  Luka Slabe
Assistant Coach: Erin Virtue
Performance Analyst: Jeff Liu
Athletic Trainer: Kara Kessans
Strength and Conditioning Coach, Women's National Team: Jimmy Stitz

Coordinator, National Team Center: Aaron Saltz

Sitting National Teams

Women's Head Coach/Program Director: Bill Hamiter
Women's Assistant Coach: Michelle Goodall

Men's Head Coach: Greg Walker
Men's Assistant Coach: Joe Skinner
Manager, Sitting Volleyball Teams: Elliot Blake
Athletic Trainer: Kat King