FIVB Commission Positions Held by USA

TV and News Media Commission, President: Peter Diamond
Rules of the Game & Refereeing Commission, Member: Pat Powers
Technical and Coaching Commission, Member: Karch Kiraly
Beach Volleyball Commission, Member: Lori Okimura
Athletes Commission, Member: Kerri Walsh Jennings

NORCECA Positions Held by USA

Board of Administration: Lori Okimura, Member
Refereeing Commission: Doug Wilson (Member), Sue Mailhot (Member)
Technical and Coaches Commission: Pat Powers (Member), Bill Hamiter (Member), Cecile Reynaud (Member)
Sport Organizing Commission: Jamie Davis (Member), Melissa Weymouth (Member)
Beach Volleyball Commission: Stephen Owen (Member), Sean Scott (Member)
Medical Commission: Dr. Andrew Gregory (Secretary), Dr. Bill Briner (Member)
Marketing Commission: Lori Okimura (President)
Development Commission: John Kessel (Secretary)
Statistics & VIS Commission: Monica Paul (Member), Nate Ngo (Member)
Press and Mass Media Commission: Bill Kauffman (Member), B.J. Evans (Member)

Other Appointed Positions Relative to International Relations

Representative to the USOC NGB Council: Jamie Davis
USOC Athletes Advisory Council: Chris Seilkop
USA-FIVB Arbitres: Tom Blue (appointed by Division)
USA-International Scorekeepers: Becky Brockney (appointed by Division)