Find a Timer! USA Triathlon provides a list of timers as a service to race directors and timers. Currently, there is no certification for timers. To report an issue with a timer listed on our website, please contact rankings@usatriathlon.org

If you would like to be added to this list, please click here to submit your company.


 

 
Contact Information Years of Experience Region/States
2L Race Services, LLC
Lowell Ladd
Lowell@2LRaceServices.com
484-319-1185
3 PA, NJ, NY, CT, RI, MA, DE, MD, VA, WV
A Matter of Timing
Melissa Miller
melissa@amatteroftiming.com 
931-581-3437
 11 TN, AL, GA, KY, MS 
All Sports Events
Jenna Ginsberg
jenna@allsportsevents.com
207-319-7316
20+ USA
AllSportCentral.com
Steve Kurtenbach
support@allsportcentral.com
605-331-0030 
13 SD, ND, MN, IA, NE, WY, MT, MO, KS, KY, WI
AllSports Timing
Chris Oroshiba
chris@allsportstiming.com
512-200-4039 
4 TX
Amazing Race Timing
Andrea Assaye
andrea@amazingracetiming.com
571-286-2053
14  DC, MD, VA 
Bay state Race Services
John Burke
timers@verizon.net
978-372-6160
25 CT, MA, ME, NY, RI, VT
Black Hills Timing Company
Duncan R. Olney
bhtc@midco.net
605-484-3264
3 SD, ND, WY, MT, NE
Bryn Mawr Racing Co
Ryan Alsh
brynmawrracing@gmail.com
484-686-5900
5 PA, NJ, DE
Central Valley Timing
Ray Keys-Bramlett
ray@activitynut.me
559-217-3421
CA, NV, OR, AZ, WA 
CEP Timing
Jason Kornetsky
ceptiming@cox.net
602-432-1308
35 AZ, CA, NV, TX, CO, Mexico
ChampionChip 247
Tony Garrett
championchip247@gmail.com
217-218-7777
15 IL, IN, MO, KY, MI, FL, and many other locations
Chasing 3 Timing
Angie Kandalaft
angie@chasing3.com
505-948-7971
5 NM, CO, TX, AZ
CompuScore 
Staci Siconolfi-Lymperopoulos
staci@compuscore.com
908-665-8038
 30 NJ, PA, DE, MD, NY, CT 
DG Productions
Don Garrett
garrettok@aol.com
405-850-5834
15 OK, TX, AR, KS, MO
DelMoPRO 
Ryan Morris 
ryan@delmosports.com 
609-849-8908
 10+ USA 
Dog Star Timing
Matt
manager@dogstartiming.com
443-424-2716
<1 MD, VA, WV, PA, NJ, DE, DC

DQ Events
Chuck Sellers 
dqevents@dqevents.com
609-509-0987

20+   NJ, PA, DE
Elite Race Management
Will Murdoch
will@eliteracemanagement.com
443-243-4205
5 MD, VA, PA
Endurance Sports Management
Kevin Mahan
kevin@endurancesportsmanagement.com
865-271-7535
 20+ MS, GA, AL, TN, SC, NC, AR, KY, VA, FL
Eternal Timing
Jay Smith
timing@eternaltiming.com 
831-373-0678
13 CA
Event Technical Services, Inc.
Neil MacDonald 
neil@event-tech.com 
229-777-9977
32 USA
Fast Track Timing LLC
Michael Hall
fasttracktimingllc@me.com
860-605-6584 
10 NY, NJ, PA
FastFinishes.net
Mark Hughes
mark@fastfinishes.net
570-470-4922
8 Northeast USA and Florida
Final Timing
Curt Van Asten
Info@finaltiming.com
507-649-7747
8 WI, MI, ND, SD, IA, IL, NE
Gemini Timing
Brandon Walters
brandon@geminitiming.com
760-475-4905
9 West Coast / Southwest / Hawaii / Mexico
GO Race Productions
Crisp McDonald
crisp@goraceproductions.com
843-789-0631
10+ USA, Canada
Golden State Race Timing
Wolf Hillesheim
wolfhi@comcast.net
510-459-0854
2 Southwest Region
Greater Events
Tom Mullen
info@greaterevents.com
352-356-8596
2 FL
Greenswell Multisport
Craig E Thompson
craigthompson@greenswell.com
614-425-1156
OH 
GulfSport Timing
Pat Fox
Pat@gstiming.com
813-919-0229
7 Southeast US
Hallucination Sports
Lonnie Somers
lonnie@hallucinationsports.com
303-522-4387
10+ CO and USA

High Desert Race Management and Timing LLC
Kevin Green
hdracetime@yahoo.com
208-312-0848

 

8 ID, WY, MT, Eastern OR
I Run Utah, Inc.
Greg Murphy
greg@irunutah.com
801-656-5897
2 UT, ID, CO, NV
Its Race Time Inc
Eric
Eric@ItsRaceTime.com
309-838-9468
8 USA
J&A Racing, Inc.
Greg Goudeau
greg@jandaracing.com
757-412-1056
4 VA, NC, SC, MD, DC, DE
J-Chip USA
Mike Nusbaum
mike@jchipusa.com
973-352-9558
8 USA
JMS Racing Services 
John Snitko
jmsracing@pigmantri.com 
319-373-0741
 20+ USA

MAD Racing Colorado  
John Klish 
madness@madracingcolorado.com
970-744-4450

 4 CO, WY, UT, ID, AZ, NM, KS 
MichianaTiming.com
Rob Wieck
events@michianatiming.com
616-821-3156
10 MI, IN, WI, IL, OH
Millennium Running
Mike Peabody
contact@millenniumrunning.com
603-488-1186
 5  New England
Milliseconds Sports Timing Mac Read
Eric Ewing 
mac@milliseconds.com
801-582-3121
20+ USA
Mimran Event Management
Alan Kohll
alan@raceomaha.com
402-212-7508
7 United States and Canada
Monkey Races LLC, Kilometers Timing
Mac McCluskey
mac.mccluskey@kilometerstiming.com
435-714-0401
UT, NV, CO, WY 
Mtec Results
John Magnuson
championchipmn@hotmail.com
612 325 2429 
15 Midwest Region and USA
MultiRace, LLC.
Omar
omar@multirace.com
305-322-8549
12 Florida, Caribbean & Latin America
Newton Timing & Race Services
Tony & Debbie Newton
tony@newtontiming.com
810-658-8100
25 MI, OH, IN, WA, OR
North Coast Multisport, Inc.
Mickey Rzymek
ncmultisports@aol.com
330-686-0993
25 Midwest Region and Florida
NOVA Timing Systems
Ed Hartwell
ed@novatimingsystems.com
302-530-4181
5 Mid-Atlantic Region: DE, PA, NJ, MD
On The Mark Sports
Scott Bassett
scott@onthemarksports.com
336-253-3153
14 NC, SC, VA, GA, KY, TN WVA
On Your Left Fitness
Julie Stark
trioyl@me.com
520-241-9141
3 AZ, CA, CO, NM, NV, TX
Ontime Results
Jessica Fulton
jfulton@ontime-results.com
770-815-1033
 11 GA, AL, TN, North Florida 
One Time Racing, LLC
Dan Whitten
dan@onetimeracing.net
323-977-8807
7 Los Angeles, CA
Orbiter Inc President
Greg Stewart / Account Ex : Kirby Thomas kthomas@orbiter.com
253-627-5588
10+ USA
OZ ENDURANCE 
Patrick Todd 
info@ozendurance.net
316-516-5145
6 KS, OK, CO, NE, MO, TX, AR
Pacific Sport Events and Timing
Steve Foster
Steve@pacificsportevents.com
808-864-0113 
25 USA, GUM
PrimeTime Timing
Sean Gavigan
sean@pttiming.com
800-766-4167
20+ USA
Race Krewe
Robin Kelley
robin@racekrewe.com
(334) 332-0327
4 USA
Race Odyssey Events
Scott Hanna
tri20001@msn.com
828-389-6982
18 Southeast & South Midwest
RacePenguin, LLC
Mattew Czarnecki
matt.czarnecki@racepenguin.com
614-595-7286
2 OH, MI, IN, KY, WV, Western PA
RaceSmith, Inc.
Jacob Smith
jacob@racesmith.com
386-747-3532
13 Southeast Region, FL
RaceWire
Ryan Henry
ryan@racewire.com
203-832-2191
4 Northeast Region and Southern CA
Racing Underground 
Darrin Eisman
darrin@racingunderground.com
303-642-7917
18 CO, NE, KS, NM, WY, UT, AZ
Raise the Bar
Patty Swedberg
patty@weraisethebar.com
206-779-7727
5 Pacific Northwest
Reed Results, LLC 
Steve Reed 
steve@reedresults.com 
765-215-9396
2 Mid-East Region, IN

RF Event Services
Ann Arbor, MI
support@rftiming.com
www.rfeventservices.com

25+ MI 
runBUCKS
Pat McCloskey
pat@runBUCKS.com
215-530-6047
30 PA, NJ, DE, MD
Runner's High S.
Mark Courtney
smc@runhigh.com
724-866-1374
30 PA, OH, NY, MD, WV, VA
Score This!!!, Inc.
Robert Giardini 
bob@score-this.com 
716-508-0755
17 Norteast Region, NY, PA

Sommer Sports
Fred Sommer
timing@sommersports.com
352-394-1320

30

AL, GA, FL, NC, MS, SC

 

Sports Management Associates, Inc. 
Jon Krupa 
jonk@smaresults.com 
608-422-5140
10 USA, Midwest Region
Sportstats USA
Marc Roy
marc@sportstats.ca
613-227-4541
20+ USA
Start To Finish Corp. 
Dwight Blomquist
blomquist@start2finish.com
516-431-6174 
35 North-East
Startline Racing
Jeff Crane
jeff@startlineracing.com
480-338-7041
1 AZ, NM, NV (Las Vegas), Southern CA
Synergy Race Timing
Eric and Jenn Bauer
info@srtiming.com
916-712-3993
5 CA, OR, WA, NV, AZ, UT, HI
The End Result Company 
Kevin Jandt
kevin@endresultcompany.com
317.846.0078 ext 604 
25 USA
TopView Sports
Tim Molyneaux
tim@topviewsports.com
407-256-7971
12 Southeast, FL, GA, AL, SC, NC, TN
Tri-3 Events
Alan Fielder
Al@Tri-3events.com
815-222-2374
3 Northern IL and Southern WI
True Time Racing Services
Alex Syhlman
alex@truetimeracing.com
515-450-1751
13 USA, IA, NE, WI, MN, MO
Ultramax Sports 
Mark Livesay
timing@ultramaxsports.com
573-777-2257 
14 USA
Virtual Roster  
Gail Hughes 
gail@virtualroster.com
970-690-4524
23 AZ, CO, NM, CA, UT

Wolf Creek Race Management 
Brandon Wise & Andrew Mascio
info@wolfcreektrackclub.com
724-831-9485

PA, WV, OH, VA, MD, NY 
YellowJacket Racing
Matthew Avery
avery@yellowjacketracing.com
585-732-1090
15 Northeast, USA