2017 Clinic Schedule

February 11
Denver, CO
Recertification Clinic
9 A.M.- 12 P.M. Saturday, Feb. 11
Contact: Charlie Crawford

March 10-11
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Las Olas International Triathlon & Duathlon Officials Certification and Recertification Clinic
1-5 P.M. Saturday, March 10
Contact: Tom Reilly

March 17-19
Clermont, FL
Florida Challenge Triathlon - the Intimidator Officials Certification and Recertification Clinic
1-5 P.M. Friday March 17
Contact: Tom Reilly

April 1-2
Miami, FL
South Beach Triathlon Officials Certification and Recertification Clinic
1 -5 P.M. Saturday, April 1
Contact: Tom Reilly

April 29-30
St. Petersburg, FL
St. Anthony's Triathlon Officials Certification and Recertification Clinic
9 A.M. - 1 P.M. Saturday, April 29
Contact: Tom Reilly

May 20-21
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Triathlon
Contact: Lucy Harr

June 2-4
Middlebury, CT
Rev3 Quassy Officials Clinic
2:30-5:30 P.M. Friday, June 2 Hampton Inn Waterbury
Contact: Charlie Crawford

June 3-4
Hammond, IN
Leon's Triathlon Officials Certification and Recertification Clinic
1-5 P.M. Saturday, June 4
Contact: Kristin Nemitz

June 10-11
Louisville, KY
Tri Louisville Officials Certification and Recertification Clinic
1-5 P.M. Saturday, June 10
Contact: Kristin Nemitz

June 16-17
Jacksonville, FL
Jacksonville Triathlon Series - Olympic & Sprint #1 Officials Certification and Recertification Clinic
1-5 P.M. Saturday, June 16
Contact: Tom Reilly

June 23-25
Philadelphia, PA
Escape From Philadelphia Triathlon Officials Clinic
3-6 P.M. Friday, June 23
Homewood Suites by Hilton Philadelphia-City Avenue
Contact: Charlie Crawford

July 7-8
Minneapolis MN
Lifetime Minneapolis Triathlon Officials Clinic
3-6 P.M. Friday, July 7
Embassy Suites by Hilton Minneapolis Airport
Contact: Charlie Crawford

July 29-30
Indianapolis, IN
Tri Indy Officials Certification and Recertification Clinic
1-5 P.M. Saturday, July 29
Contact: Kristin Nemitz

August 4-5
Jacksonville, FL
Jacksonville Triathlon Series - Olympic & Sprint #3 Officials Certification and Recertification Clinic
1-5 P.M. Friday, August 4
Contact: Tom Reilly

September 23-24
Miami, FL
Escape to Miami Triathlon Officials Certification and Recertification Clinic
1-5 P.M. Saturday, September 23
Contact: Tom Reilly

October 6-7
Pensacola Beach, FL
Santa Rosa Island Triathlon Officials Certification and Recertification Clinic
1-5 P.M. Friday, October 6
Contact: Tom Reilly

November 11-12
Miami, FL
Miami Man Half Iron & International Triathlon Officials Certification and Recertification Clinic
1-5 P.M. Saturday, November 11
Contact: Tom Reilly