National Headquarters

USA Triathlon 
5825 Delmonico Drive, Suite 200
Colorado Springs, CO 80919
Phone: 719.597.9090
Fax: 719.597.2121

Olympic Training Center Office

USA Triathlon
1 Olympic Plaza
Colorado Springs, CO  80909-5780

Have a question?

Membership questions, renewal, benefits, address changes, rulebook orders, problems with logging into account online
membership@usatriathlon.org
719-955-2807
Rankings rankings@usatriathlon.org
Clubs and collegiate
clubs@usatriathlon.org
Sanctioning, insurance coverage, injury reporting and race director support programs
eventservices@usatriathlon.org
719-955-2802
Officials or rules clarifications, penalty inquiries
rulesandofficials@usatriathlon.org
USAT owned events, National Championships 
nationalevents@usatriathlon.org
Team USA, world championships and qualifying events
teamusa@usatriathlon.org
719-884-5617
Coaching education, certification, clinics
coaching@usatriathlon.org
Elite athletes or events
elite@usatriathlon.org
USA Triathlon Magazine, website, story ideas, media inquiries, photo or video submissions
communications@usatriathlon.org
Corporate Partnerships, Advertising Contracts, Business Development
sponsorship@usatriathlon.org
Youth and juniors, camps, athlete development
juniors@usatriathlon.org
Paratriathlon
paratriathlon@usatriathlon.org
General USAT questions
info@usatriathlon.org
719-955-2807


Executive Staff

Chief Executive Officer Rocky Harris
Chief Operating Officer
Tim Yount
Chief Marketing Officer
Chuck Menke


To reach additional staff members, use the "have a question" box above to find the appropriate contact. If you do not see a contact for you needs, please email info@usatriathlon.org or call the National Office at 719-597-9090.