USA Triathlon is governed by the Board of Directors, which has general charge of the business affairs and activities of the organization and defines the policies to be followed in carrying out the purposes of the organization as set down in the bylaws. All members of the Board must be current annual USA Triathlon members.

The Board of Directors shall have twelve (12) members; three (3) Directors shall be Athlete Directors, six (6) General Directors shall be selected from each of the following regions: West, North Central, South Central, Southeast, Northeast and Mideast, and three (3) Independent Directors, appointed by the Board.

The officers of USA Triathlon shall be a President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer and are elected from the members of the Board of Directors at the first regular meeting every other calendar year.

All Board of Director Meeting Minutes can be found in the minutes archive here.
For further information on USA Triathlon’s governance, see the Bylaws.



 Board Member Name  Role and Region  Location  Term Dates
 Jacqueline McCook
 Independent Director Bend, OR
 Joel Rosinbum
 Vice President
 Elite/Pro Athlete Representative Austin, TX
 Keri Serota
Chicago, IL
 Kevin Haas
Berkeley, CA 12/31/2021
 Ben Collins
 Elite/Pro Athlete Representative
Seattle, WA
 Chuck Graziano  Northeast Ramsey, NJ 12/31/2023
 Susan Haag  Southeast
Jacksonville, FL 12/31/2021
 Gabriela Gallegos  South Central Region El Paso, TX 12/31/2023
 Allysa Seely  Elite/Pro Athlete Representative
Colorado Springs, CO
 Dr. Tekemia Dorsey  Mideast Middle River, MD 12/31/2021
 Henry Brandon  Independent Director Los Angeles, CA 12/31/2021
 Monica Paul  Independent Director Addison, TX  12/31/2021 
 Barry Siff  Ex Officio  Tempe, AZ 12/31/2021

Click each name to view biography.