USA Team Handball Coaching Staff 

Name
Title
Email
Javier Garcia-Cuesta     
Men's Senior National Team Head Coach
jgarciacuesta@yahoo.com
Christian Latulippe Women's Senior National Team Head Coach christian@usateamhandball.org
Mark Ortega Men's Senior National Team Asst. Coach      mark@usateamhandball.org
Julio Sainz Women's Junior National Team Head Coach julio@usateamhandball.org
Robert Michalik Women's Junior National Team Asst. Coach robert@usateamhandball.org
Mika Maunula Men's Junior National Team Head Coach mika@usateamhandball.org
Craig Rot Men's Junior National Team Asst. Coach craig@usateamhandball.org
David Gascon
High Performance Director/General Manager     
chiefdave84@aol.com
Gretchen Oliver
Sport Medicine Director
goliver@auburn.edu 
Wendi Weimar
Biomechanics Director
weimawh@auburn.edu
Elaine Reiche
Certified Athletic Trainer
etr0010@tigermail.auburn.edu