Staff Directory

Chief Executive Officer Barry Siff barry@usateamhandball.org
Communications Manager Melissa Zhang Melissa.Zhang@usateamhandball.org
     
Men's Indoor National Team     
     Head Coach Robert Hedin roberthedin1@me.com
Women's Indoor National Team 
     Head Coach
Christian Latulippe  christian@usateamhandball.org
 Men's Beach National Team    
     Head Coach  Michael Hinson hinson@usateamhandball.org
  Women's Beach National Team    
    Head Coach  Juliano De Oliveira juliano@usateamhandball.org
     
Membership Director Chris Morgan ccm@usateamhandball.org
Director of Background Checks Dave Gascon
dave@usateamhandball.org
Safe Sport Director Jan O'Shea janoshea@aol.com