Staff Directory

Chief Executive Officer Barry Siff barrysiff@gmail.com
Operations Director Michael D. Cavanaugh mdc@usateamhandball.org 
Communications Manager Melissa Zhang  Melissa.Zhang@usateamhandball.org  
Men's National Team     
     Head Coach Robert Hedin roberthedin1@me.com
     Assistant Coach
Mark Ortega mark@usateamhandball.org
Women's National Team 
     Head Coach
Christian Latulippe  christian@usateamhandball.org
     Assistant Coach  Julio Sainz  julio@usateamhandball.org 
Media Specialist & Webmaster
Elizabeth Hartnett  liz@usateamhandball.org 
Media Specialist  John Ryan john.ryan@usateamhandball.org
Membership Director Chris Morgan ccm@usateamhandball.org
Bookkeeper Altruic  
Director of Background Checks Dave Gascon
dave@usateamhandball.org
Safe Sport Director Jan O'Shea janoshea@aol.com