Staff Directory

Chief Executive Officer Ryan Johnson Ryan.Johnson@usateamhandball.org
Communications Manager Melissa Zhang Melissa.Zhang@usateamhandball.org
     
Men's Indoor National Team     
     Head Coach Robert Hedin roberthedin@usateamhandball.org
Women's Indoor National Team 
     Interim Head Coach
Julio Sainz  julio@usateamhandball.org
 Men's Beach National Team    
     Head Coach Michael Hinson  hinson@usateamhandball.org
     Assistant Coach Jamil Abdalla  jamilma@pacbell.net 
  Women's Beach National Team    
    Head Coach Lisa Dunn lisa.dunn@usateamhandball.org
    Assistant Coach Michi Mensing michelle@usateamhandball.org
       
Regional Ambassadors      
   Boston Drew Bradley drew@usateamhandball.org 
   New York Divine Jackson  divine@usateamhandball.org 
   Chicago Ross Minor ross@usateamhandball.org 
   Los Angeles Katiann Scherer katiann@usateamhandball.org 
   San Francisco Martin Bilello martin@usateamhandball.org