Staff Directory

Chief Executive Officer Barry Siff barry@usateamhandball.org
Communications Manager Melissa Zhang Melissa.Zhang@usateamhandball.org
Administrative Manager Emily Hewitt Emily.Hewitt@usateamhandball.org
     
Men's Indoor National Team     
     Head Coach Robert Hedin roberthedin1@me.com
Women's Indoor National Team 
     Head Coach
Christian Latulippe  christian@usateamhandball.org
 Men's Beach National Team    
     Head Coach  Michael Hinson  hinson@usateamhandball.org
     Assistant Coach Jamil Abdalla  jamilma@pacbell.net 
  Women's Beach National Team    
    Head Coach Lisa Dunn ldunn360@gmail.com
    Assistant Coach Michi Mensing mensing.michi@gmail.com