All suspensions are from any involvement, unless otherwise noted

Jesse Amacher (temporarily suspended pending further proceedings 6/11/18)
Steven Lopez (temporarily suspended pending further proceedings 5/7/18)
Manuel Gomez Gildo
 (date of permanent ineligibility 5/2/18 - Criminal Disposition - involving minor
Daniel Kim (Hawaii) (ineligible for membership 4/25/18)
Jean Lopez (The U.S. Center for Safe Sport has declared Jean Lopez permanently ineligible effective April 3, 2018, subject to appeal. When any further information becomes available, it will be posted by the Center at its web site under the “Disciplinary Records” tab, and will be referenced on this page.)
Joseph Salim (limited suspension from coaching (no females under 18) through May 28, 2018 - educational program requirement, probation - subject to appeal)

Luis Gonzalez
 (date of ten year suspension 2/14/18)
Shuddhodan Ranjit (date of permanent suspension 1/4/18)
Mike Song
(temporarily suspended pending further proceedings 1/2/18)
David Metz (date of suspension 8/14/17)
Fred Estrada
(date of permanent suspension 2/14/18)
Javier Duque (date of permanent ineligibity 1/24/18)
Glenn Lainfiesta (ineligible for membership 4/18/17)
Robert Morrison (date of suspension 8/29/16)
Peter Lopez (date of five year suspension 7/25/16)
Stephen Dring (date of suspension 1/12/16)
James Null (date of suspension 12/10/15)
Joseph L. Fox (date of suspension 10/26/15)
Kareem Abdul-Jabbar (added 9/30/15)
Marc Gitelman (date of suspension 9/10/15)
William Schellinger (suspended 10/24/2014)
Richard Perry (suspended 1/7/2015)
Sven Lorrimer (date of suspension 2/18/15)
Gerald Murphy (date of suspension 4/3/14)
Peter Kim (date of suspension 6/28/13)
Thomas Hardin (date of suspension 6/17/13)
Young Jin Shim (date of suspension 5/31/12)
Queen Phan Le (date of suspension 5/25/12)
Raul Alberto Gutierrez, Jr. (date of indefinite suspension 8/18/11)
Charles ‘Arnell’ Smith (date of suspension 8/15/10)