Sports Pyschology Webinar

Alabama

March 24, 2015 6 p.m. (ET)



Using Self Talk and Visualization - a sports psychology webinar - presented by Jinnie Cristerna, LCSW, CHt 

Tuesday, March 24th at 8:00 pm Eastern Standard Time. 
(5:00 pm Pacific, 6:00 pm Mountain, 7:00 pm Central). 

In this webinar, attendees will learn visualization techniques to help with performance and stress management. Don’t miss this great opportunity to gain a competitive edge!

Jinnie Cristerna, affectionately known as “The High Achievers Therapist”  works with taekwondo athletes to help them release emotional pain and psychological roadblocks so they can perform at their highest levels and achieve their personal and professional goals. Specializing in psychotherapy, heart centered hypnotherapy, vibrational energy, meditation, and personality development, Jinnie has worked closely with national team members at USA Taekwondo.

To register CLICK HERE.

Registration Fees and Deadlines:

Early Registration (before March 20th at 5:00 pm Mountain Standard Time) $10.00

Late Registration (between March 20th at 5:01 pm Mountain Standard Time and March 23rd at 5:00 pm Mountain Standard Time) $20.00

Registrations after the Late Registration deadline will be charged the Late Registration fee of $20 plus a $10.00 processing fee ($30.00 total).  We cannot guarantee availability.

Log-in information will be sent after registration in Hangastar is complete.

We cannot grant any fee waivers for any reason. USA Taekwondo has a no refund policy. Refunds will not be given for this event.

Please note that USA Taekwondo can only provide assistance with webinar questions until 30 minutes prior to the webinar. If you have not used GoToWebinar software or are unsure of how to login, please contact the USAT office before 5:00 pm on the day of the webinar for assistance.

Please note that attendance at this webinar does not meet the 2015 Coaches Edge requirements. 

If you have any questions, please direct them to stacy.andrews@usa-taekwondo.us