USATT Staff Directory

 Virginia Sung
Chief Executive Officer
Virginia.Sung@usatt.org 

Mark Thompson
Chief Operating Officer

 Mark.Thompson@usatt.org

Sean O'Neill
Interim - High Performance Director  

sean.oneill@usatt.org
703-863-4429

Sean O'Neill
Jasna Rather
Director of Para Programs 
 jasna@usatt.org
Matt Hetherington
Media and Communications Director 
matt.hetherington@usatt.org
Ethan Figge 
Director of Ratings, Membership and
Database Management 

Ethan.Figge@usatt.org
719-866-4583 ex. 5 

Tammy Kuypers
Administrative Assistant



tammy.kuypers@usatt.org
719-866-4583 ex. 6


Chris Mauro
Accounting Department

chris.mauro@usatt.org
719-866-4583 ex. 2



Josh Dyke
Safesport Specialist

josh.dyke@usatt.org
719-866-4583 ex. 4

Tina Ren
USATT Intern 

tina.ren@usatt.org
 Ross Brown
USADA & WADA Liason
 ross@rossb.net