USA Table Tennis What's New 2014 USATT Hall of F...

2014 USATT Hall of Fame Dinner

By Sean O'Neill | Dec. 27, 2014, 12 a.m. (ET)

December 18, 2014 at the Westgate Hotel in Las Vegas. Inductees: Tawny Banh (Athlete), Richard Butler (Contributor), Lisa Gee (Athlete), Sheila O'Dougherty (Athlete/Contributor) and Donna Sakai - Mark Matthews Lifetime Achievement Award recipient.

Video courtesy of Scott Gordon of the USATT Hall of Fame Committee.