USA Table Tennis What's New 2009 Men's and Women...

2009 Men's and Women's National Team Rosters

Feb. 11, 2009, 11:16 a.m. (ET)

We are pleased to announce that the selection process is complete for the 2009 Men's and Women's National Teams.

Jun Gao, Crystal (Yao Xi) Huang, and Ariel Hsing qualified for the Women's Team. The National Coaches selected, and the Elite Athletes Committee approved, Lily Zhang as the fourth Team member.

David Zhuang, Yinghua Cheng, and Yu Shao qualified for the Men's Team, and Timothy Wang was selected as the fourth and final Men's player.

Please join us in congratulating these fine athletes and wishing them well.