USA Synchro Announces 2018-2020 Senior National Squad

Sept. 19, 2018, 2:21 p.m. (ET)

COLORADO SPRINGS, Colo. – USA Synchro is proud to announce the 2018-2020 U.S. Senior National Synchronized Swimming Squad.

The squad was finalized following the Senior National Team Challenge in Riverside, Calif., last month.

The swimmers selected to the Senior National Team are: Anita Alvarez (Buffalo, N.Y.), Paige Areizaga (Palm Coast, Fla.), Léane Capdeville (Nantes, France/Berkeley, Calif.), Nicole Goot (San Jose, Calif.), Hannah Heffernan (Las Vegas, Nev.), Bill May (Henderson, Nev.), Maya Plotnitskaya (Las Vegas, Nev.), Daniella Ramirez (Miami, Fla.), Ruby Remati (Andover, Mass.), Abby Remmers (Sugar Land, Texas), Lindi Schroeder (Andover, Mass.), Kanako Spendlove (Las Vegas, Nev.) and Emmanuella Tchakmakjian (New Canaan, Conn.)

Four-time Olympic medalist Andrea Fuentes was recently named head coach of the U.S. Senior National Synchronized Swimming Team.