USA Softball Hall of Fame Complex Hotel Partners

The MeetingMax Housing website includes hotel members from the 2020 USA Softball Hall of Fame Complex Tournament Hotel Partners program. Hotels listed are affordable hotels located near the USA Softball Hall of Fame Complex and the National Softball Hall of Fame Museum and Gift Shop, and are members of the Oklahoma City Convention & Visitors Bureau.

- Event-specific links -

June 28 - July 1: USA Softball Heart of America Elite Fastpitch League July 4th Showdown

July 19-25, 2020: Gold Nationals – 18 & Under

July 29-August 2, 2020: Girls' 10-Under West/12-Under Nationals

August 20-23, 2020: Men's Major Fast Pitch Nationals

August 28-30, 2020: Men's Class C Slow Pitch Nationals

September 4-5, 2020: Men's Class A Slow Pitch Nationals

September 6-7, 2020: Men's Class B Slow Pitch Nationals

September 18-20, 2020: The U.S. Games

Have questions regarding the reservations process or want assistance booking your rooms? Contact Nick Dorety at ndorety@usasoftball.com.

Thank you for your support of USA Softball. We hope you enjoy your stay in Oklahoma City! Looking to explore more of Oklahoma City during your visit? Visit the Oklahoma City Adventure District!

3518 W. Memorial Road Oklahoma City, OK, 73120 | Phone: 405-286-3555 | Contact Rosemary Morgan: rosemary.morgan@countryinn.com
Melissa Nelson | 4301 Highline Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73108, Contact Melissa Nelson: 405-946-6500, Melissa.Nelson@marriott.com
2 West Reno Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73102 | Phone: 405-232-2290 | Contact Kristyn Sliger: Kristyn.Sliger@atriumhospitality.com
4410 SW 19th Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73108 | Phone: 405-688-3300 | Contact Hannah McAdow (doubletreeokc_dos@hp-hotels.com).
1815 S. Meridian. Oklahoma City, OK 73108 | Phone: 405-682-6000 | Contact Jon Ostrowski: Jon.Ostrowski@Hilton.com
741 North Phillips Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK 73104 | Contact Michael Pearne: michael.pearne@hilton.com
4521 SW 15th Oklahoma City, OK 73128 | Phone: 405-604-3223 | Contact Jennifer Suleimanl: Jennifer.Suleiman@champion-hotels.com.
3022 NW Expressway, Oklahoma City OK 73112 | Phone: 405-947-0953 | Contact Brad Melson: Brad.Melson@Hilton.com
2809 NW Expressway Oklahoma City, OK 73112 | Phone: 405-607-4000
3201 NW 137th St. Oklahoma City, OK 73134 | Phone: 405-752-5200 or 405-241-3775 | Contact Charles Omondi: Charles.Omondi@Hilton.com
400 E. Reno Ave Oklahoma City, OK 73104 | Phone: 405-605-7643 | Contact Kristyn Sliger: Kristyn.Sliger@atriumhospitality.com
4601 SW 15th Street Oklahoma City, OK 73128 | Phone: 405-604-3223 | Contact Jennifer Suleimanl: Jennifer.Suleiman@champion-hotels.com.
2101 South Meridian Ave Oklahoma City, OK | Phone: 405-685-4000 | Contact ahunsucker@wyndhamokc.com