USA Softball Hall of Fame Complex Hotel Partners

The MeetingMax Housing website includes hotel members from the 2021 USA Softball Hall of Fame Complex Tournament Hotel Partners program. Hotels listed are affordable hotels located near the USA Softball Hall of Fame Complex and the National Softball Hall of Fame Museum and Gift Shop, and are members of the Oklahoma City Convention & Visitors Bureau.

Special hotel rates are available for the select USA Softball Hall of Fame Complex events below:

Alliance Fast Pitch Championship Series » July 24 - August 1, 2021

Men's Major Fast Pitch National Championship » August 6-8, 2021

Men's C Slow Pitch National Championship » August 27-29, 2021

Men's B Slow Pitch National Championship » September 3-4, 2021

Men's A Slow Pitch National Championship » September 5-6, 2021

Have questions regarding the reservations process or want assistance booking your rooms? Contact Ashlea Nash at anash@usasoftball.com.

Thank you for your support of USA Softball. We hope you enjoy your stay in Oklahoma City! Looking to explore more of Oklahoma City during your visit? Visit the Oklahoma City Adventure District!

13501 Memorial Park Drive Oklahoma City, OK 73120 | Phone: 405-286-3555 | Contact Rosemary Morgan: rosemary.morgan@countryinnamericas.com
4301 Highline Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73108 | 405-246-7153 | Contact Melissa Nelson: Melissa.Nelson@marriott.com
2 West Reno Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73102 | Phone: 405-232-2290 | Contact Tracy Blair: Tracy.blair@ atriumhospitality.com
4410 SW 19th Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73108 | Phone: 405-688-3300 | Contact Hannah McAdow: doubletreeokc_dos@hp-hotels.com
1815 S. Meridian. Oklahoma City, OK 73108 | Phone: 405-246-6010 | Contact Debi Neumann: Debi.neumann@hilton.com

741 North Phillips Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK 73104 | 405-772-1170

Contact Michael Pearne: michael.pearne@hilton.com or Sara Yarbrough (405) 239-3900

10 S.W. 4th Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73109 | Phone: 571-212-0721 | Contact: Stacy Counihan, scounihan@jacaruso.com 
4521 SW 15th Oklahoma City, OK 73128 | Phone: 405-604-3223 | Contact Jennifer Suleimanl: Jennifer.Suleiman@champion-hotels.com
3022 NW Expressway, Oklahoma City OK 73112 | Phone: 405-947-0953 | Contact Brad Melson: Brad.Melson@Hilton.com
2809 NW Expressway Oklahoma City, OK 73112 | Phone: 405-607-4000
3201 NW 137th St. Oklahoma City, OK 73134 | Phone: 405-752-5200 or 405-241-3775 | Contact Charles Omondi: Charles.Omondi@Hilton.com
1818 South Meridian, Oklahoma City, OK 73108 | Phone: 405-682-3900 | Contact Ashley Fields: ashley.fields@hyatt.com 
400 E. Reno Ave Oklahoma City, OK 73104 | Phone: 405-605-7643 | Contact Tracy Blair: Tracy.blair@ atriumhospitality.com
6300 Waterford Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73118 | Call 405-848-4782
One North Broadway Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK 73102 | Phone: 405-235-2780 | Contact Kristyn Sliger: ksliger@sheratonokc.com
2101 South Meridian Ave Oklahoma City, OK | Phone: 580-751-0005 | Contact Erica Plemons: eplemons@wyndhamokc.com