USA Softball Hall of Fame Complex Hotel Partners

The MeetingMax Housing website includes hotel members from the 2018 USA Softball Hall of Fame Complex Tournament Hotel Partners program. Hotels listed are affordable hotels located near the USA Softball Hall of Fame Complex and the National Softball Hall of Fame Museum and Gift Shop, and are members of the Oklahoma City Convention & Visitors Bureau.

Click on the event to view available hotels: 

Spring Challenge 10U/12U/14U | April 20-22

Men's Masters Fast Pitch National Championship (40+, 50+) | June 22-24

All-American Games | June 29-July 1

Have questions regarding the reservations process or want assistance booking your rooms? Contact Sarah Agee, Convention Services Manager, Monday through Friday 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM CST at (405)-297-8915, or email at sagee@visitokc.com.

If you are participating or attending additional 2018 USA Softball Hall of Fame Complex events not listed above, choose from a hotel below!

Questions? Contact Nick Dorety at ndorety@usasoftball.com

Thank you for your support of USA Softball. We hope you enjoy your stay in Oklahoma City! Looking to explore more of Oklahoma City during your visit? Visit the Oklahoma City Adventure District!

Country Inn & Suites - Quail Springs

3518 W. Memorial Road Oklahoma City, OK, 73120 | Phone: 405-286-3555 | Contact Rosemary Morgan: rosemary.morgan@countryinn.com

Courtyard by Marriott - Airport

4301 Highline Boulevard Oklahoma City, OK, 73108 | Phone: 405-246-7155 | Contact Sinead Casco: sinead.casco@marriott.com

Courtyard by Marriott - Downtown

2 West Reno Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73102 | Phone: 405-232-2290 | Contact Kristyn Sliger: Kristyn.sliger@jqh.com

DoubleTree by Hilton - Airport

4410 SW 19th Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73108 | Phone: 405-688-3300 | Contact Courtney Manning: Courtney.Manning@Hilton.com 

Embassy Suites - Airport

1815 S. Meridian. Oklahoma City, OK 73108 | Phone: 405-682-6000 | Contact Jon Ostrowski: Jon.Ostrowski@Hilton.com

Embassy Suites - Downtown/OU Medical Center

741 North Phillips Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK 73104 | Contact Michael Pearne: michael.pearne@hilton.com

Fairfield Inn & Suites - Airport

4521 SW 15th Oklahoma City, OK 73128 | Phone: 405-604-3223 | Contact Mona Wenzel: mona.wenzel@champion-hotels.com

Hampton Inn - NW Expressway

3022 NW Expressway, Oklahoma City OK 73112 | Phone: 405-947-0953 | Contact Jennifer Tilse: jennifer.tilse@hilton.com

Hampton Inn - OKC Northeast

11820 N. I-35 Service Road Oklahoma City, OK | Phone: 405-608-2744 | Contact Jessika Broder: Jessika.Broder@Hilton.com

Hilton Garden Inn - NW Expressway

2809 NW Expressway Oklahoma City, OK 73112 | Contact Hannah McAdow: nchnwdos@newcenturyhotels.com

Hilton Garden Inn - Quail Springs

3201 NW 137th St. Oklahoma City, OK 73134 | Phone: 405-752-5200 or 405-241-3775 | Contact Amber Gates: hgioklahomacity_sales@hp-hotels.com

Residence Inn - Downtown/Bricktown

400 E. Reno Ave Oklahoma City, OK 73104 | Phone: 405-605-7643 | Contact Kristyn Sliger: Kristyn.sliger@jqh.com

TownePlace Suites - Airport

4601 SW 15th Street Oklahoma City, OK 73128 | Phone: 405-604-3223 | Contact Mona Wenzel: mona.wenzel@champion-hotels.com

Wyndham Garden - Airport

2101 South Meridian Ave Oklahoma City, OK | Phone: 405-685-4000 | Contact Karen Dunkin: kdunkin@wyndhamokc.com