FUTURE STARS Recruitment Camp

Date: July 19, 2020

Time: 8:30a.m. - 12:30p.m. 

Check in starts at 8 a.m.

Location: USA Softball Hall of Fame Complex,

2801 NE 50th St. Oklahoma City, Okla. 73111

Cost: $200

Contact: Julie Whiteaker

For more information CLICK HERE!


University  Division Coach Head/Assistant Email
Arizona Christian University NAIA Jimmy Gutierrez  Assistant Coach   jimmy.gutierrez@arizonachristian.edu
Bethel College Kansas NAIA  David Middleton  Head Coach   dmiddleton@bethelks.edu 
Brian Cliff University  NAIA Erin Bly  Head Coach  erin.bly@briarcliff.edu 
Central Baptist College NAIA Jordon Jones  Head Coach    jordon.jones@cbc.edu
Eastern New Mexico University  DII  Tayler Rushing  Assistant Coach  Tayler.Rushing@enmu.edu
Grambling State University DI   Mercedes Hargett  Assistant Coach hargettm@gram.edu 
Harding University  DII   Phil Berry Head Coach   prayberry@harding.edu 
Jarvis Christian College NAIA   Ty Robinson   Head Coach  trobinson@jarvis.edu
Langston University  NAIA   Hosea Bell Head Coach   hoseab@langston.edu
McPherson College NAIA  Tony Segovia Head Coach   segoviat@mcpherson.edu 
Ottawa University  NAIA Justine Wichman  Head Coach   justine.wichman@ottawa.edu 
Piedmont College  DIII  Terry Martin  Head Coach   wtmartin@piedmont.edu 
Simpson College  DIII  Casey Price Assistant Coach casey.price@simpson.edu 
Texas Southern University  DI Worley Barker  Head Coach  Worley.Barker@tsu.edu 
Texas Women's University  DII Amber Barker  Head Coach  abarker2@twu.edu
University of Missouri at KC  DI Samantha Honeycutt Assistant Coach samanthahoneycutt@umkc.edu 
University of Northern Colorado  DI   Ben Garcia  Head Coach gennie.garcia@unco.edu 
University of Saint Mary  NAIA Hayley Siebman Head Coach hayley.siebman@stmary.edu 
William Jewell University  DII  Matt Jackson  Assistant Coach jacksonm@william.jewell.edu