*If browsing on a smartphone or tablet, please turn your phone or tablet horizontal to view entire table*

Slow Pitch

Per USA Softball's Code the players on the Men's Class A Restricted Player List was determined by a Slow Pitch Committee. A restricted slow pitch player list will be compiled by a USA Softball committee representing slow pitch. The restricted slow pitch players list will be available on USA Softball's website and this list will be updated, modified and/or revised on a regular and continuous basis but will be finalized by August 1 each year for the current year’s National Championship Finals. Players on the USA Softball restricted slow pitch player’s list may only play Class A, Class AA and Super. Any team that participates in Men's Class A may not have more than two (2) players from the USA Softball restricted slow pitch players list and any team that participates in the Men's Class AA may not have more than five (5) players from the USA Softball restricted slow pitch player list. Any appeals regarding this list can be made through the USA Softball National Office to the slow pitch sub-committee. Any appeals regarding this list should be made to the player’s local commissioner who will forward it to the USA Softball National Office for further review by the USA Softball Slow Pitch Restricted Player Committee. Please do this in writing and be sure to include statistics, teams played against, and a reason why you feel you should be removed from the RPL in any appeal. To find out who your commissioner is click here. 

USA Softball Men’s Slow Pitch Restricted Players List - Updated June 2022

Player / State Player / State

Bryson Baker - California
Kevin Bazat - Missouri
Joseph Bennett - Georgia
Davis Bilardello - Florida
Jason Branch - Florida
Cory Briggs - Arkansas
Dale Brungardt - Washington
Bradley Carlsen - Nevada
Orlando Castillo - Florida
Daniel Cayton - California
Travis Clark - Wisconsin
Andrew Collins - Florida
Greg Connell - Georgia
Argen Dodds - Texas
Ben Dunn - Texas
Patrick Ellwanger - Minnesota
Jeff Flood - Oregon
Chris Greinert - Maryland
Neil Haglund - New York
Donnie Hammonds - Florida
Scott Hartling - New York
Ryan Harvey - Florida
David Johnson - California
Bradley Jones - South Carolina
Kevin Kennington - Florida
Scott Kirby - Florida
Steel Lewis - Canada
Steven Lloyd - Florida
Bubba Mack - Florida
Jason Magnum - Georgia

Tyler Marshburn - North Carolina 
Jason Martel - North Carolina
Phil Matte - Kentucky
Jason Matusik - Florida
Ryan McClanahan - California
Zane Migues - Louisiana
Chad Mullins - Kentucky
Jon Nelson - Arizona
Kyle Olsen - New York
Ryan Parfitt - Pennsylvania
Kyle Pearson - Florida
Kyle Pearson - Louisiana
Lee Powers - North Carolina
Andy Purcell - Florida
Richard Racobaldo - North Carolina
John Radich - Ohio
Luis Reyna - Florida
Josh Riley - Kentucky
Nick Santana - Florida
Shannon Smith - Oklahoma
Jordan Spaulding - Arizona
Brady Stewart - Ohio
Ryan Stovall - Florida
Filip Washington - New York
Brian Wegman - Ohio
Everett Williams - Texas
Johnathon Williams - Illinois
Tyler Wilson - North Carolina
Lawrence "Buddy" Wolf - Ohio
Jeremy Yates - Florida