The 2019 National Softball Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will take place November 9 during the USA Softball Annual Meeting in Sparks, Nevada.

The Class of 2019 inductees include: Rick Havercroft (Umpire), Britt Hightower (Slow Pitch Player), Warren Jones (Meritorious Service), Tony Laws (Meritorious Service), Jessica Mendoza (Fast Pitch Player), Mike Nye (Slow Pitch Player), Ron Parnell (Slow Pitch Player) and Joey Rich (Commissioner).

Click the links on the left to learn more about the 2019 inductees!