The 2019 Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will be held on Saturday, November 9 from 6 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PT at the Nugget Casino Resort in Sparks, Nevada. The Class of 2019 inductees include: Rick Havercroft (Umpire), Britt Hightower (Slow Pitch Player), Warren Jones (Meritorious Service), Tony Laws (Meritorious Service), Jessica Mendoza (Fast Pitch Player), Mike Nye (Slow Pitch Player), Ron Parnell (Slow Pitch Player) and Joey Rich (Commissioner).