Japan Cup

Takasaki City, Japan

Nov. 02 - 04, 2018


 

 

Date Time (CT)  Time (JST) Opponent Media 
Nov. 2 8 p.m. CT (Nov. 1) 10 a.m. JST USA 10, Chinese Taipei 0 (4) Box Score
Nov. 2 11 p.m. CT (Nov. 1) 1 p.m. JST USA 8, Australia 0 (6) Box Score
Nov. 3 8 p.m. CT (Nov. 2) 10 a.m. JST USA 9, Japan 4 Box Score
TBD 2 a.m. CT (Nov. 4) 4 p.m. JST USA 4, Japan 0 Box Score