Pan American Championship Qualifier

Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

Aug. 04 - 13, 2017



  

Date Time (CT)  Time (AST) Opponent Media 
August 4 4:00 pm CT 5:00 pm AST USA 10 - El Salvador 0 (4) Box Score | VOD
August 5 7:30 am CT 8:30 am AST USA 14 - Curacao 0 (4) Box Score | VOD
August 6 8:00 pm CT 9:00 pm AST USA 16 - Peru 0 (3) Box Score | VOD
August 7 5:30 pm CT 6:30 pm AST USA 7 - Dom Republic 0 (5) Box Score | VOD
August 8 1:00 pm CT 2:00 pm AST USA 6 - Venezuela 0 Box Score | VOD
August 9 1:00 pm CT 2:00 pm AST USA 16 - Aruba 1 (3) Box Score | VOD
  3:00 pm CT 4:00 pm AST USA 4 -  Puerto Rico 1 Box Score | VOD
August 10 1:00 pm CT 2:00 pm AST USA 10 - Colombia 1 (5) Box Score | VOD
August 11 10:00 am CT  11:00 am AST  USA 2 - Mexico 7 Box Score | VOD 
August 12  10 a.m. CT 11 a.m. AST USA 4 - Puerto Rico 0 Box Score | VOD
  5:30 p.m. CT  6:30 p.m. AST  USA 8 - Venezuela 2  Box Score | VOD
August 13 12:30 p.m. CT 1:30 p.m. AST USA 11 - Canada 3 (5) Box Score VOD
  3:00 p.m. CT 4:00 p.m. AST USA 9 - Mexico 0 (5) Box Score | VOD