2017 USARS Inline Hockey Senior Men Team USA

Sept. 01, 2017, 5:27 p.m. (ET)

USA Roller Sports along with the Inline Hockey Committee would like to congratulate the following players and coaches on being selected to Team USA which will compete in the 2017 FIRS Inline Hockey World Championships, September 3- September 10 in Nanjing China.


Forwards and Defense


Brian Ganz - Sunnyvale, CA
Gene Gsell - Sayreville, NJ
Michael Keating - Philadelphia, PA
Ryan Marker - Sewell, NJ
Jonathan Mosenson - Bethpage, NY
Sam Nixdorf - Tampa, FL
Cody Page - Dana Point, CA
Michael Rivera - Edmond, OK
Kyle Sharke - San Clemente, CA
Anthony Merrigan - Philadelphia, PA



Blake Ducker - Orange, CA
Jared Occhicone - Brooklyn, NY


Coach and Manager


Sy Patel

Chalie Sgrillo