USA Roller Sports News 2014 Inline Speed Sk...

2014 Inline Speed Skating World Team

July 09, 2014, 4:52 p.m. (ET)

2014 Inline Speed Skating World Team

Congratulations to the 2014 Inline Speed Skating World Team. The team qualified through a series of races at the United States Olympic Training Center and at Doherty High School in Colorado Springs, Colo. They will be competing at the 2014 World Championships in Rosario, Argentina this November.

Misha Averill, Puyallup, Wash.

Franchesca Bell, Orlando, Fla.

Brianna Bocox, Cheyenne, Wyo.

Jonathan Blair, Roswell, Ga.

Daniel Brown, Downingtown, Pa.

McKenzie Browne, Coopersburg, Pa.

Jamie Carney, Springfield, Mo.

Wesley Gandy, Evans, Colo.

Herbert Harbison, Philadelphia, Pa.

Dustin Hebson, Weeki Wachee, Fla.

Kelsey Helman, Hagerstown, Md.

Kirsten Helman, Hagerstown, Md.

Erin Jackson, Ocala, Fla.

Christian Keesler, Fort Wayne, Ind.

Chelsi LeGault, Hayden, Idaho

Isaiah Oliver, Kent, Wash.

Darian O’Neil, Clinton Township, Mich.

Jarrett Paul, Tampa, Fla.

Blakelee Pittman, Vero Beach, Fla.

Mariah Richardson, Greensboro, N.C.

Michael Ringer, Cedar Hill, Texas

Justin Stelly, Lafayette, La.

Mario Valencia, Pembroke Pines, Fla.

Tanner Worley, Wichita, Kan.

Coach: Gypsy Lucas, Austin, Texas

Manager: Joe LeGault, Hayden, Idaho

Manager:  Joe Hanna, Altamonte Springs, Fla.

Apprentice: Samuel Johnson, Tampa, Fla.

About USA Roller Sports

USA Roller Sports (USARS) is recognized by the Federation Internationale de Roller Sports (FIRS) and United States Olympic Committee (USOC) as the national governing body for competitive roller sports in the United States. USARS is dedicated to creating, enhancing and conducting the best competitions and programs for roller sports. We instill the drive to win and be the absolute best in sports and in life. For more information visit