USA Roller Sports

On November 8th, the fall Board of Directors meeting concluded and as such, seated this year’s Board of Directors and Officers.


2020-2021 Board of Directors

Annelle Anderson

Stephen Carter

John Fearnow

Kay Gallatin

Misty Greer

Tom Hughes

Erin Jackson*

Allison Kiger*

Gypsy Lucas

William Mihay*

Heidi Permatteo

Fernando Regueiro

Jon Roux

Chalie Sgrillo III*

Kelly Springer

Annette Stapleton Heywood*

Independent Director Position - TBD

*Elected Athletes


2020-2021 Officers

President – Heidi Permatteo

Vice President – Stephen Carter

Treasurer – Kay Gallatin

Corporate Secretary – TBD