Ambassador Program Header

View the list of USA Racquetball Ambassadors across the country. Find an Ambassador on this list near you and contact them on how to get started playing racquetball in your area. If you don't see an Ambassador in your area, please contact USA Racquetball and we can find someone close to you. If you would like to register as an Official Ambassador, visit the sign-up page and join our program. Ambassador Page Link


USA Racquetball Ambassadors

Name Email Address City State Club/School Name
Andrew Ifill aifill2002@outlook.com Huntsville Al Alabama A&M University
Michelle De La Rosa michelle@keyracquetball.com Gilbert Arizona Lifetime
Luis Rivero l.rivero21@gmail.com Phoenix AZ Life Time Fitness
Dennis Ringor k1ringor@yahoo.com Gilbert AZ Freestone Recreation Center, Gilbert AZ
Bobby Shah bas4170@hotmail.com Lake Havasu City Az Lake Havasu Racquetball Club
Luis Riveri l.rivero21@gmail.com Phoenix AZ Life Time Fitness
Nick Irvine nick@playrb.org Stockton Ca In-Shape
Ruben Antilla rantlla@verizon.net Banning CA Dreyson Center (Loma Linda University Gym)
Izzy Torres izzytorres1213@yahoo.com Modesto Ca Fit Republic
Richard Aal mr.racquetbaal@gmail.com Campbell Ca City Sports
Steve Wattz swattz1@sonic.net Santa Rosa ca Airport Club
Cindy Tilbury cindy.tilbury@att.net Malibu CA Bay Club
Wes Obana wesobana@gmail.com Culver City ca LA Fitness Torrance
Jerry Hall jerry@hall-way.com Shingle Springs CA In Shape
virginia shemanski teamarborlane@gmail.com palmdale ca 24 hour fitness
Dorcy Norton dorcy.norton@sbcglobal.net Escondido CA LA Fitness - San Diego County
Jesse Rojas jesserojas159@gmail.com Stockton CA In-Shape West Lane
Elaine Dexter rbqueen@gmail.com Pleasanton CA ClubSport Pleasanton
jose diaz josediaz1993@yahoo.com stockton ca University of the Pacific
Dave Ellis DAVEELLIS665@comcast.net Stockton California In Shape;: West Lane
Dennis Chandler dennisrball7@gmail.com Orange California LA Fitness
Frank Biehl tracyrbman@gmail.com Tracy California In-Shape Health Club
Andrew Blasquez ablasquez@earthlink.net Monterey California In-Shape Monterey
Jim Durham Jimdurham13@gmail.com Fresno California Fit Republic
Andrew Blasquez ablasquez@earthlink.net Monterey California In-Shape
Shaun M. Haley shaunhaley@att.net Cameron Park California In-Shape
Knox La Rue knox@laruecom.com Morada California InShape/Westlane
Debra Tisinger-Moore rbalien@roadrunner.com Simi Valley California LA Fitness
Erika Manilla eammm@comcast.net Centennial CO Northern Arizona University
Don Mitchell mitch110502@gmail.com Highlands Ranch CO Lifetime Fitness
Rafael Bombacini rafael.bombacini@gmail.com Colorado Springs Colorado 540 Vernon Ct
Scott Nelson rball6@rocketmail.com Colorado Springs Colorado Peterson AFB
Joddy Stahl jsracquetball@gmail.com Orlando FL LA Fitness
Steve disalvo stevedisalvo@yahoo.com Hollywood Fl La fitness
John Gutierrez racquetballjohn@att.net Port Saint Lucie Florida LA Fitness Tradition
Chuck Rousenberg chucksfitness@yahoo.com Tampa FLORIDA LA Fitness Signature Club
jason stuttz jasonstuttz300368@gmail.com deland florida pine ridge
Shane De Witt slcsd1@aol.com Vero Beach Florida LA Fitness
Jim Lan jim.lan@killshotracquetball.com Marietta Ga Northeast Cobb YMCA
Randy Pores rancy232323@bellsouth.net Suwanee Ga. La fitness-Buford
Robin Whitmire rwntouch@gmail.com Lawrenceville Georgia Recreation Atlanta
Lem ONeal sav_outdoor_rb@comcast.net Savannah Georgia Savannah Outdoor Racquetball
Robin Whitmire rwntouch@gmail.com Lawrenceville Georgia Recreation Atlanta/ LA Fitness
Keith Brown racquetscience@sbcglobal.net West Chicago IL LA Fitness
Cheryl Kirk cherylkkirk@aol.com Naperville IL Glass Court
Howard Williams rcquetball511@gmail.com Chicago Illinois LA Fitness
Ken Cook ksjrrb@gmail.com Whitewater Kansas Wichita Area YMCA
Mike Wedel mwedel@mokancomm.net Louisburg Kansas The Athletic Club
David Gream gream429@gmail.com Wichita Ks West YMCA
Steven M. Semones ssemones1@gmail.com Alexandria Louisiana Courtyard Health and Racquet Club
Joanne T. Pomodoro jtp952@aol.com East Boston MA LA Fitness - Saugus
Steve Graham stevegraham2@icloud.com Millersville Maryland Severna Park Racquetball and Fitness Club
Joel Barshaw joel.barshaw@gmail.com Glen Burnie Maryland Severna Park Racquetball & Fitness
Leon Thoams laudwin@aol.com Towson maryland Merritt Athletic Club
Louis Apple louieapple@gmail.com Olney MD Aspen Hill Club
Andrew Henderson henderx5@yahoo.com Warren MI La Fitness
Wendy Miller wamram@charter.net Rochester Minnesota Rochester Athletic Club
Ryan Lane ryan.lane17@yahoo.com St. Louis Missouri Missouri State University
Dan Whitley dwhitley@vettasports.com St. Louis Missouri Vetta Racquet Sports
Mark Kissel mkissel@vettasports.com St. Louis Missouri Vetta Racquet Sports - Concord
Nancy Davis carpecricket@yahoo.com Saint Louis Missouri JCC
Paul Beffa pbeffa@yahoo.com St. Louis Missouri Vetta Sports
Bryan Shaw carpebryan@yahoo.com Saint Louis Missouri JCC
Brendan Giljum brendangiljum@gmail.com Saint Louis Missouri Vetta Sports Concord
Nick Maeda gasconyway@gmail.com St Louis Missouri Lafayette
Patrick Sesia patrick.sesia@gmail.com Jefferson City Missouri YMCA
Thurman Brooks tlbj@charter.net St Louis MO Vetta
matthew Gleason matthew@signarama.net St. Louis MO Vetta Sports Concord
Peter McMillin pgmcmillin@aol.com Las Vegas Nevada LVAC
Michael Walsh wingedsilver@verizon.net Northfield New Jersey Tilton Fitness and Wellness
Gustavo Soriano gsoriano689@gmail.com Perth Amboy New Jersey Middlesex County college
John Acampora acamporaj@gmail.com Hooksett NH Salem Athletic Club
Nancy Luyando nansula49@hotmail.com Manalapan NJ Nysc
Aimee Ruiz aimeebruiz@gmail.com Whitehouse Station NJ N/A
Jonathan Clay jonathan@wearrollout.com Middletown NJ Warren Racquet Club
Nancy Luyando nansula49@hotmail.com Manalapan NJ Middlesec County college
Debra Bryant frfrmskpn@embarqmail.com Sneads Ferry North Carolina Courts Plus
Terry Rogers rogersta@comcast.net Las Vegas NV LVAC
Jack Hughes racquetballplus@comcast.net Las Vega NV LVAC
Paul Merrill pm75@cornell.edu Ithaca NY Ithaca YMCA
Megan Currie mcurrie5@mail.naz.edu Rochester Ny Nazareth college
Scott Fish Scott@32digital.com Vancouver OR LA Fitness Orchards
Tucker Mckee sportskid.tj@gmail.com Wood village Oregon Reynolds high school
Justin Juul justinjuul17@gmail.com Wood Village Oregon Reynolds high school
Alice Laffey alicel@q.com Salem Oregon Courthouse Fitness-North Lancaster
Bailey Thalman baileythalman33@gmail.com Troutdale Oregon Reynolds high
Josh Reddinger josh@pa-racquetball.com Bethlehem PA Northwood Racquet & Fitness
Mahamudi mayange ibrahimmayange1@gmail.com Pittsburgh Pa Brashear high school
Anthony Saba anthony@pa-racquetball.com Pittsburgh Pennsylvania LA Fitness
Deepak thadituri deepakthadituri@gnail.com Pittsburgh Pennsylvania University of Pittsburgh racquetball club
Anyanwu Joseph anyanwujoseph7@gmail.com Port Harcourt Rivers State University of Port Harcourt
Tyler Consoli tylerconsoli1@gmail.com Knoxville Tennessee Auburn University
Leo Vasquez leorvasquez@gmail.com Arlington Texas Maverick Athletic Club
Sandy Long longsk59@gmail.com Fort Worth Texas 610 Hasten Ct
Sean Arnold sean@arnold.net Houston Texas LA Fitness - Spring
Mike Sorensen mike@performanceracquetball.com Plano Texas LA Fitness / Landmark Fitness Club
Dwayne Reed dreed31675@yahoo.com San Antonio Texas Lackland AFB
Gerardo Gonzalez gonzalezgerardo@hotmail.com Frisco Texas La Fitness
Zahid Chaudhry zahid063@hotmail.com Wylie Texas LA Fitness
Jeff Dethlefsen thudfan@gmail.com Tyler Texas Wood Creek Athletic Club
Dale Gosser dgracquetball@gmail.com Cedar Hill Texas Life Time Fitness
Kenneth W Fletcher kfletcher4@ymail.com Missouri City Texas LA Fitness - Missouri City
Julienne Arnold julie.enid@gmail.com Carrollton Texas LA Fitness
Anita "AJ" Johnson-Pena ajjohnsonpena@gmail.com San Antonio Texas LA Fitness
Johnny Boyd johnny.boyd1@verizon.net Greenville Texas La fitness
Robert J. Galvin III robert.galvin@air-evac.com Knoxville TN Fort Sanders Health and Fitness Center
James Roeder jroedersw@icloud.com Nashville TN Downtown Nashville YMCA, Jimmy Floyd Family Center, Murfreesboro Atletic Club, Nashville Athletic Club, Patterson Park Community Center
Terry Wenetschlaeger mtbrtw@yahoo.com Abilene TX Redbud
Sean Duffy seanandjoanna@hotmail.com Little Elm Tx LA fitness
Jeff Franco jfrancorb@gmail.com Keller TX LA Fitness
Bob Sullins bob@themav.com Arlington TX 1919 W Pioneer Pkwy
Ann Draudt ann.draudt@tx.rr.com Colleyville Tx Maverick
Dale Gosser dgosser2@gmail.com Cedar Hill TX Life Time Fitness
TJ Dillingham tjdillingham@hotmail.com Houston TX Downtown Club MET
Elise Waikart Waikarte@gmail.com Ogden UT Weber State
timothy moore gijoe2tim@yahoo.com williamsburg VA William and Mary racquetball club/ James county rec center
Daniel R Rodriguez RolloutVA@gmail.com Rustburg Virginia YMCA of Central Virginia; Liberty University
Jeremy Haines jeremy.ncsu09@gmail.com arlington virginia 24 Hour Fitness
Rich Carver PremierRacquet@gmail.com Spokane Washington Spokane Club
Chris Knight chris@chrisknight.com Green Bay WI YMCA and/or Western Racquet