USAP Managing Director/ Chief Executive Officer - Rob Stull (305) 332-8148, robstull@aol.com
USAP Deputy Managing Director - Kevin Montford (719) 233-2697, KMontford@usapentathlon.org

Safe Sport

USAP Safe Sport Compliance Officer - Paige Apar - apar.paige@gmail.com

Regional Directors
Texas  Lone Star - Monica Fling - mmfling@yahoo.com and John Moreau - jm26@txstate.edu
Florida Sunshine – Leslie Guzman - leslieguz@gmail.com
Northern Ca/ North-West USA – Simon Pittfield - davispentathlon@gmail.com
Georgia – Keith Berryhill - kcbdll@earthlink.net
Mid-East – Jim Ruddock - jim@ntruddock.com
Mid-Atlantic – William Stettinius - wstettinius@matrixgrp.net
North – Barry Matchett - bmatchett@ELPC.org

USA Pentathlon Coaching Staff (US Olympic Training Center Resident Team Coach)

Dan Browne - Running - dbrowne2004@gmail.com
Dennis Bowsher - Shooting and Swimming - dennisbowsher@gmail.com
Tracy Powers - Riding - tracy powerstracey6@aol.com

Athlete Advisory Council Representative

Will BRADY - w.g.b@sbcglobal.net