USAP Managing Director/ Chief Executive Officer - Rob Stull (305) 332-8148, robstull@aol.com
USAP Deputy Managing Director - Kevin Montford (719) 233-2697, KMontford@usapentathlon.org

National Training Center

High Performance Director - Genadijus Sokolovas - gsokolovas@gmail.com
Head Consultant/ UIPM Sport Director - Janusz Peciak - jpeciak@aol.com

Regional Directors
Atlanta Team Pentathlon - Keith Berryhill - atlteampentathlon@gmail.com
Texas  Lone Star - Monica Fling - mmfling@yahoo.com and John Moreau - jm26@txstate.edu
Florida Sunshine – Leslie Guzman - leslieguz@gmail.com
New Mexico - Jan Olesinski - olesinski@NMMI.edu
Northern Ca/ North-West USA – Simon Pittfield - davispentathlon@gmail.com
Southern Ca – Mike Duffy - mikeduffy5@aol.com
Georgia – Keith Berryhill - kcbdll@earthlink.net
Colorado/ National Training Center – Genadijus Sokolovas - gsokolovas@gmail.com
Mid-East – Jim Ruddock - jim@ntruddock.com
Mid-Atlantic – William Stettinius - wstettinius@matrixgrp.net
New York – Michael Aufrichtig - maufrich@hotmail.com
New England – Justin Torrellas - justin.torrellas@gmail.com
North – Barry Matchett - bmatchett@ELPC.org

USA Pentathlon Coaching Staff (US Olympic Training Center Resident Team Coach)

Dan Browne - Running - dbrowne2004@gmail.com
Dennis Bowsher - Shooting and Swimming - dennisbowsher@gmail.com
Tracy Powers - Riding - tracy powerstracey6@aol.com

Consultants
David Marsh - Swimming - dmarsh@swimmaccarolina.org   
Richard Lamb - irlamb9@aol.com
Silas “Jeeper” Ragsdale - Riding - jeeper@campstewart.com
William Stettinius - Shooting - wstettinius@matrixgrp.net

Administration

National Team Coordinator - Leslie Guzman - leslieguz@gmail.com

Contact Info  - National Office

Administration
Joanne Dowd - tel.1-719-216-7274 - jdowd@usapentathlon.org

Communication
John Amabile - jamabile@usapentathlon.org

Managing Director
Rob Stull - robstull@aol.com

Athlete Advisory Council Representative
Monica Fling - mmfling@yahoo.com