Zoom Laser Shooting Practice

June 22, 2020, 12 a.m. (ET)

USA Pentathlon will be having a Zoom Laser Shooting Practice

Every Tuesday and Friday at 5 PM Mountain Time (7 pm EST, 6 pm CT, 4 pm PST)

 
The Zoom link to Laser Shooting Practices is always the same:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8488133523
Meeting ID: 848 813 3523