USA JUDO REFEREE TOWNHALL

All USA Judo members are invited to join the first USA Judo Referee Townhall

This 'virtual' Townhall will be held on February 27, 2021 on ZOOM and requires registration to attend

Meeting times are 7pm Eastern / 6pm Central / 5pm Mountain / 4pm Pacific

AGENDA:
1) Review of final ranking policy
2) Review Selection Procedures for national events
3) Covid effects on referee requirements to maintain level
4) Email notification of website updates
5) Q & A - Open Discussion