USA Judo

USA Judo Annual Assembly to Be Virtual This Year


This year’s USA Judo National Assembly will be held on Thursday, December 3, 2020 at 1pm Eastern/12pm Central/11am Mountain/10am Pacific. The USA Judo Board of Directors members and CEO will be in attendance and will be reviewing the state of USA Judo as well as outlining strategies for the future of USA Judo.

This meeting will be held via Zoom. Please e-mail USA Judo’s Austin Leath at austin.leath@usajudo.us if you are interested in attending and to receive your invitation link.