World Championships Kata 2021

Lisbon, Portugal

Oct. 26 - 28, 2021


IJF Veterans and Kata World Championships

 

Oct 26:

Nage-no-kata tori TELLO, Gerardo
Nage-no-kata uke SUGUIEDA, Sergio
Estimated time of competition: 12:19p (Lisbon Time); 5:19a (Mountain Time); 7:19a (Eastern Time)

Katame-nokata tori NEWCOMER, Douglas
Katame-nokata uke COX, Ray
Estimated time of competition: 9:10a (Lisbon Time); 2:10a (Mountain Time); 4:10a (Eastern Time)

Ju-no-kata tori DAGDAGAN, Frederick
Ju-no-kata uke PASTERIS, Lee
Estimated time of competition: 9:27a (Lisbon Time); 2:27a (Mountain Time); 4:27a (Eastern Time)

 

Oct 27:

Kime-no-kata tori CAPRIOTTI, Lisa
Kime-no-kata uke GOUTHRO, Robert
Estimated time of competition: 10:46a (Lisbon Time); 3:46a (Mountain Time); 5:46a (Eastern Time)

 

DELEGATION:

Team-Official: SCHWALM, Theodore
Referee: MARTIN, Carla
Referee: SHEPHERD, Eiko
Referee: GLAZE, Frances
Team-Official: TAKEUCHI, Kuniko
Referee: HOUSTON-SHIMIZU, Barbara

 

 

 

For more information about the World Championships Kata 2021 please contact:

Theodore Schwalm
tschwalm@yahoo.com