USA Judo Staff


 


Keith Bryant
Chief Executive Officer
Keith.Bryant@usajudo.us


Spencer Molnar
Director of Membership & Events
Spencer.Molnar@usajudo.us


Ed Liddie
Director of Athlete Performance
Eddie.Liddie@usajudo.us


Christine Godleski
Financial Consultant
Christine.Godleski@usajudo.us


Cara Fasciani
Marketing & Fundraising Coordinator
Cara.Fasciani@usajudo.us


Lauren Roersma
High Performance Coordinator
Lauren.Roersma@usajudo.us


Vaughn Anderson
Technical Services
Vaughn.Anderson@usajudo.us