Congratulations College 2018 Division I and III Conference Winners

Nov. 06, 2018, 1:40 p.m. (ET)
With post-season conference tournaments taking place last weekend, USA Field Hockey is highlighting each conference champion in Division I and III.

Congratulations to all of the 2018 Division I and Division III conference winners!


Photo Credit: UNC Athletic Communications

University of North Carolina

Photo Credit: Mitchell Leff

Saint Joseph's University

Photo credit: John P Lozano/Albany Athletics

University of Albany

Photo Credit: John Konstantaras

University of Maryland

Photo Credit: Joel Coleman/Liberty University

University of Connecticut

Photo Credit: Mark Campbell/Colonial Athletic Association

College of William & Mary  

Photo Credit: Karlee Sell

Monmouth University

Photo Credit: Miami University Photography

Miami University of Ohio

Photo Credit: Jim Pierce/BU Athletics

Boston University


Photo Credit: Jared Wilcox/Wesley Athletics

Wesley College

Photo Credit: Keystone Athletics

Keystone College

Salisbury University

Johns Hopkins University

Photo Credit: David Le

Endicott College

Photo Credit: Martin Santek Photography

Washington & Jefferson College

Photo credit: David Bates

Saint Joseph's (Maine) College

Photo Credit: Dan Fisher

Susquehanna University

Photo Credit: Carlisle Stockton

Vassar College

Photo Credit: Keene State Athletics

Keene State College

Photo Credit: Messiah College Atheltics

Messiah College

Photo Credit: FDU Sports Information

Fairleigh Dickinson University, Florham

Photo Credit: Middlebury Athletics

Middlebury College

Photo Credit: Frank Poulin

Smith College

Husson College

Photo Credit: Ryan Barratt

Rowan University

Photo Credit: Jace Delgado

Denison University

Photo Credit: Amani Jones

Lynchburg College

Photo Credit: Danielle Donze

Rhodes College

Photo Credit: Todd Gunter

New Paltz State