Selections Announced for 2018 Young Women's National Championship

June 07, 2018, 6:18 p.m. (ET)

LANCASTER, Pa. - June 7, 2018 - Official invitations have been extended to premier talent across the nation to attend the 2018 Young Women’s National Championship (YWNC). The Young Women’s National Championship serves as a high-level, international structured competition which is a selection avenue to Junior National Camp and an opportunity for selection to the 2018-19 U.S. U-21 Women’s National Team and U.S. Women’s National Development Team. This event will take place at Spooky Nook Sports in Lancaster, Pa. from June 25-29, 2018.

All selected athletes must register for the tournament by June 12, 2018.  Registration can be completed by logging into your USA Field Hockey account.

USA Field Hockey would like to congratulate and wish the following athletes the best of luck throughout the tournament and in the selection process!

2018 Young Women's National Championship Selections:

Taylor Alba

Elizabeth Allgeier

Caroline Andretta*

Cassidy Atchison

Carter Ayars

Maddie Bacskai

Kendall Ballard

Danielle Batze

Delaney Baxendale

Margaret Bettez

Kelsey Bing

Allison Bitting

Taylor Blood

Jill Bolton

Dana Bozek

Virginia Bramley

Kelsey Briddell

Grace Brightbill

Natalie Burns

Samantha Buzalewski

Katrina Carter

Mya Christopher

Amanda Collins

Kirby Comizio*

Cori Conley

Austyn Cuneo*

Lexi Davidson

Brooke Deberdine

Theresa Delahanty

Jessica Dembrowski

Julia Demeester*

Taylor Dempsey

Miya Denison

Elizabeth Dessoye

Emily Deuell

Sarah Dimock

Helen Dolye

Jane Donio Enscoe

Ashley Dykema

Bailey Fanikos

Kelsey Farkas

Reilly Finegan

Lacey Frazier*

Nicole Freeman

Nikki Freeman

Kiley Gallagher

Makayla Gallen

Lily Gandhi

Corinne Gerber

Courtney Gerber

Gianna Glatz

Alanna Gollotto*

Linnea Gonzales

Fusine Govaert

Kyler Greenwalt

Danielle Grega

Alexis Grippo

Ann Marie Habelow

Alex Halpin

Ally Hammel

Carrie Hanks

Ali Harmatz

Olivia Harris

Lauren Hausheer*

Karlie Heistand

Joely Helder

Amanda Hendry

Sarah Holliday

Alexis Horst

Erin Huffman

Abby Hutton

Jess Jecko

Fionna Jensen

Kennedy Kourtney

Layne Litsinger

Kaelyn Long

Margaret Lynch

Kelly Marks

Marlee McClendon

Emily McCoy

Chandler McFeeley

Caroline McGovern

Katherine McGuire

Erin Menges

Clara Meschini

Mikayla Michals

Jessica Miller

Melina Moore

Madison Morano

Melissa Nealon

Marykate Neff

Margaret New

Colleen Norair

Halle O'Neil

Jordan Olenginski

Sarah Park

Adelaide Penzone

Lily Posternak

Sabrina Rhodes

Sydney Rhodes

Jenny Rizzo

Kealsie Robles

Megan Rodgers

Liz Romano

Meredith Ross

Elizabeth Ryan

Sarah Sabaluski

Janaye Sakkas

Meghan Schneider

Erin Shanahan

Kassidy Shetler

Jillian Shive

Annie Snead

Sophia Southam

Kellie Stigas

Taylor Stone

Cameran Strickland

Lydia Sydnor

Claire Sylvester

Kasey Tapman

Madison Theodore

Ashleigh Thomas

Emily Thomas

Libby Thompson

Monica Tice

Sophia Tornetta

Casey Umstead

Christie Van de Kamp

Madison Walsh

Katie Walsh

Claire Webb

Liza Welch

Courtnie Williamson

Elise Wong

Brigid Wood

Kaitlin Wood

Corrinne Zanolli

*Denotes athlete that needs to contact Lisa McCoy at for additional registration information.