GUEST PLAYER LIST

Guest players will be accepted for the 2023 Sunshine Showcase. Below is a list of all available athletes looking to participate with a team. If you are an athlete looking to get added to this list, please fill out this form by clicking here.

**Being added to this list does not guarantee a placement on a team. If you have been contacted by a team or wish to be removed please email communications@usafieldhockey.com.

If you are a club that picks up a guest player, please email USA Field Hockey the athlete that you contacted so that we can remove her from the list.

 Name  Position  Gender  Email
 Emily Curtin  Forward/Midfield  Female  lisa.curtin7@gmail.com
 Abigail Van de Braak  Midfield  Female  michelle@sfyouthfieldhockey.com 
 Harper Williams  Forward/Midifeld  Female  tracy_manuck@med.unc.edu

 Name  Position  Gender  Email
 Sailor Green   Forward  Female  mgreen@apexservicepartners.com
 Logan Raymond  Goalkeeper  Female  taniwa9@gmail.com

 Name  Position  Club  Email
 Kyleigh Davis  Midfield    marciedavis@cox.net
 Sailor Green  Forward  Cowtown FHC  mgreen@apexservicepartners.com
 Logan Raymond  Goalkeeper  Polar Bears FHC  taniwa9@gmail.com
 Story Rogers  Forward/Midfield/Defense  Lonestar FH  Rbrogers38@yahoo.com
 Jocelyn Schwartz  Forward  AIM Field Hockey  kris.schwartz@espn.com
 Riley Stoudt  Defense  Marojoka  cstoudt19@gmail.com
 Olivia Van de Braak  Midfield  San Francisco Hawks  michelle@sfyouthfieldhockey.com

 Name  Position  Club  Email
 True Covelusky  Forward/Midfield  Bison FHC  covelusky@msn.com
 Kyleigh Davis  Midfield  Saints  marciedavis@cox.net
 Elanna Duff  Goalkeeper  WC Eagle  Christina.m.duff@gmail.com
 Sailor Green  Forward  Cowtown FHC  mgreen@apexservicepartners.com
 Lindsey Howard  Forward  High Styx  laurenann26@hotmail.com
 Story Rogers  Forward/Midfield/Defense  Lonestar FH  Rbrogers38@yahoo.com
 Riley Stoudt  Defense  Marojoka  cstoudt19@gmail.com
 Olivia Van de Braak  Midfield  San Francisco Hawks  michelle@sfyouthfieldhockey.com
 Kamynn Wadsworth  Forward/Midfield  Black Bear Elite  benjamintorey@yahoo.com
 Reese Westerman  Forward/Defense  WC Eagles  Lweldn@hotmail.com

 Name  Position  Club  Email
 Kaya Bhandari  Midfield  Windy City  svenkatesh2005@gmail.com
 Madeline Bobal  Defense  Jersey Intensity  mcmabobal@gmail.com
 maddiebobal3@gmail.com
 Giana Carbone  Forward/Midfield/Defense
 Southern Tier/Syracuse FH
 sulaxer1@yahoo.com
 Emmerson Crist  Forward/Midfield  H2O  nataliebcristprofessional@gmail.com
 Calezia Dow  Forward    dcalezia@gmail.com
 Caroline Earnshaw  Forward/Midfield  Southern Maryland Eliminators  Earnshaw_lauren@yahoo.com
 Cecily Farrow  Midfield    happybowen@yahoo.com
 Caitlyn Guilfoil  Forward/Midfield/Defense  Southern Tier/Syracuse FH  cwck17@ymail.com
 Tatum Johnson  Midfield  Colorado Bears  Jyogajohnson@outlook.com
 Samantha Krall  Forward/Midfield/Defense  Bison Field Hockey  bkrall1@yahoo.com
 Madeline Mitchell  Goalkeeper  Lasting Legacy  dianawmitchell@aol.com
 Kaitlyn Paullin  Forward/Midfield  Windy City  kchengpa@gmail.com
 Amanda Rattay  Midfield  Empower FHA  ktrattay@gmail.com
 Lucia Strid  Forward/Midfield  WC Eagles  luciastrid7@gmail.com
 Isabelle Sussman  Goalkeeper    izzylauren9@gmail.com
 Maria Consuelo Torres Moore  Forward  Canarias Argentina   torresmoorec@gmail.com
 Payten Wadsworth  Forward/Midfield  Black Bear Elite  benjamintorey@yahoo.com

 Name  Position  Club  Email
 Kaya Bhandari  Midfield Windy City  svenkatesh2005@gmail.com
 Hayley Campbell  Goalkeeper   Central Penn FH  hayleyrosecampbell@comcast.net
 Caroline Chung  Goalkeeper  Wizards  Cpschung74@gmail.com
 Calezia Dow  Forward/Midfield    dcalezia@gmail.com
 Alexandra Duff  Goalkeeper  WC Eagles  goaliealexduff@gmail.com
 Isabella Elentrio  Forward  UPRISE  Jenniferkuhnel@gmail.com
 Isabella Elm  Forward/Midfield  Pittsburgh Venom  Isabella.elm.goalie@gmail.com
 Isabella Farnoly  Forward  WC Eagles  lfarnoly@selectivesubpoena.com
 Sydney Fleming  Forward/Midfield  Typhoon Elite  lkfleming05@yahoo.com
 Zoe Hausler  Forward/Midfield  San Francisco FHC  zhausler24@brewsteracademy.org
 Karlee Howard  Forward/Midfield  High Styx  karleehoward82@gmail.com
 Ava McCarthy  Goalkeeper  Spirit of USA  Avamccarthyfh2024@gmail.com
 Ashley Nau  Goalkeeper  Stick Power  ashleynau2005@yahoo.com
 Grace Nigolian   Midfield/Defense  Ride High School   Grace.nigolian23@rmhsvt.org
 Gabrielle Prentice  Goalkeeper  Freedom HKY  jimprent@yahoo.com
 Danie Strid  Defender  WC Eagles  danistridd@gmail.com
 GiGi Ranoldo  Midfield  HTC  gigi.ranoldo2023@gmail.com
 Ava Reitz-Bouren  Goalkeeper  New Heights  reitzbouren@mac.com
 Megan Szanto  Midfield/Defense   Falcons  Meganszanto27@gmail.com
 Isabella Valle-Snyder  Forward/Midfield  Chico Hotshots  sportyizzy1013@gmail.com
 Annabella Veneziano  Forward/Midfield  Greensboro FH  annabellafv@icloud.com
 Ashley Willey  Forward/Midfield  Shenendehowa High School  toddy1970@yahoo.com
Maya Zahlan  Midfield/Defense  Princeton FHC  Linazahlan@msn.com