GUEST PLAYER LIST

Guest players will be accepted for the 2022 National Indoor Tournament, presented by YOLO Sportswear. Below is a list of all available athletes looking to participate with a team. If you are an athlete looking to get added to this list, please fill out the form by clicking here.

**Being added to this list does not guarantee a placement on a team. If you have been contacted by a team or wish to be removed please email communications@usafieldhockey.com.

If you are a club that picks up a guest player, please email USA Field Hockey the player that you contacted so that we can remove him/her from the list.

 Name  Gender  Position  Club  Email
 Morgan Bilger  Female   Forward/Midfield/Defense  Marojoka  Kim329fh@gmail.com
 Emily Curtain  Female  Forward/Midfield  Freedom HKY  lisa.curtin7@gmail.com
 Evelyn Good  Female  Midfield/Defense  Tigers Field Hockey  eagood35@gmail.com
 Kinsley Erb  Female  Midfield/Defense  PA Power  rozlynette@gmail.com
 Paige Hamilton  Female  Forward/Midfield/Defense  Marojoka  hbrown8@yahoo.com
 Madicine Kern  Female  Forward  CNY  mkern.hdrr@gmail.com
 Macy Oswald  Female   Forward    oswaldfamily1@gmail.com
 Hendrik Pham  Male  Forward/Midfield/Defense  Metro HC  varunner26@gmail.com
 Alexis Schultz   Female  Forward  CNY  schulrzie8181@gmail.com
Magdalena Walton  Female  Goalkeeper  Phoenix Performance Academy  tsv311@gmail.com

 Name  Gender  Position  Club  Email
 Sam Bekker  Male  Midfield  Texas Pride  Michiel.bekker@outlook.com
 Gary Weyers  Male  Forward/Midfield  Washington Wolves  sheraweyers@gmail.com

 Name  Position  Club  Email
 Sofia Borrelli  Defense    Sbvb0228@gmail.com

 Name  Position  Club  Email
       

 Name  Position  Gender  Email
 Gabrielle Bruce  Forward/Defense  Female  gabmark620@icloud.com
 Drea Chin  Forward/Midfield  Female  hockeygirldc@gmail.com
 Theresa Delahanty  Forward/Midfield/Defense  Female  theresa.delahanty17@gmail.com
 Erin Flynn  Goalkeeper  Female  Erinflynn2021@gmail.com
 Sanjay Kodali  Defense  Male  Sanj.kodali@gmail.com
 Maria Kovalchuk  Forward/Midfield  Female  maria.kovalchuk@gmail.com
 Taylor Striar  Goalkeeper  Female  Tstriar@gmail.com