GUEST PLAYER LIST

Guest players will be accepted for the 2022 National Hockey Festival. Below is a list of all available athletes looking to participate with a team. If you are an athlete looking to get added to this list, please fill out this form by clicking here.

**Being added to this list does not guarantee a placement on a team. If you have been contacted by a team or wish to be removed please email communications@usafieldhockey.com.

If you are a club that picks up a guest player, please email USA Field Hockey the athlete that you contacted so that we can remove her from the list.

 Name  Gender  Position  Club  Email
         

 Name  Gender  Position  Club  Email
 Brooke Harting  Female  Forward  WC Eagles  aharting926@gmail.com
 Caroline Hilton  Female  Midfield  Carolina All Stars  tiffanynicolehilton@gmail.com
 Eleanor Idone  Female  Midfield  New York H.C.  tidone06@gmail.com
 Aberlee Steiner  Female  Goalkeeper  Colorado Bears  Kristin.abernethy@gmail.com
 Kate Stone  Female  Midfield/Defense  Carolina All Stars  ashlee.stone@gmail.com

 Name  Gender  Position  Club  Email
 Ariela Gertner  Female  Defense  High Voltage  agertner2028@fredericksburgacademy.org 
 Eleanor Idone Female  Midfield/Defense  New York H.C.  Tidone06@gmail.com
 Aberlee Steiner  Female  Goalkeeper  Colorado Bears  Kristin.abernethy@gmail.com
 Henry Walker  Male  Forward  South West England Regional Team & Bude  swalker4050@gmail.com

 Name  Position  Club  Email
 Taylor Akers  Goalkeeper  Hammers FHC  sirenaakers@gmail.com
 Eleanor Idone  Midfield/Defense  New York H.C.  Tidone06@gmail.com
 Aberlee Steiner  Goalkeeper  Colorado Bears  Kristin.abernethy@gmail.com

 Name  Position  Club  Email
 Eleanor Idone  Midfield  New York H.C.  Tidone06@gmail.com
 Aberlee Steiner  Goalkeeper  Colorado Bears  Kristin.abernethy@gmail.com

 Name  Position  Club  Email
 Elma Arsalan  Forward/Midfield  Rob Short Academy  arsalan.elma@gmail.com
 Kaya Bhandari  Midfield  Windy City  Svenkatesh2005@gmail.com
 Isabella Elm   Forward/Midfield  Pittsburgh Venom  Isabella.elm.goalie@gmail.com
 Zoe Hausler  Forward/Midfield  San Francisco FHC  zhausler24@brewsteracademy.org
 Ayla Lagasse  Forward/Midfield  Coastal Portland  Aylalagasse10@gmail.com
 Lente Meijaard  Forward  MHC Alliance, Heemstede  familiemeijaard@kpnmail.nl
 Agustina Miranda Waigand  Goalkeeper  Meerkats  waigandmatias13@yahoo.com
 Autumn Montalbano  Forward/Defense  Strong Island  Stephrae04@gmail.com
 Anna Pendse  Forward  Vipers  Apendse25@germantownfriends.org
Charissa Yerger  Forward  Highstyx  Cyerger1228@gmail.com

 Name  Position  Club  Email
 Angad Dhami  Utility  Lightning Youth FH  ydhami@gmail.com

 Name  Position  Club  Email
 JoAnna Cox  Goalkeeper  IFHCK  Gmcox09@att.net
 Ava McCarthy  Goalkeeper  Spirit of USA  Avamccarthyfh2024@gmail.com
 Alysa Lagasse  Forward/Midfield  Coastal FH  bllagasse@gmail.com
 Lente Meijaard   Forward  MHC Alliance, Heemsted  familiemeijaard@kpnmail.nl
 Autumn Montalbano  Forward/Defense  Strong Island  Stephrae04@gmail.com
 Grace Nigolian  Forward    grace.nigiolian23@rmhsvt.org
 Farley O'Brien  Goalkeeper  Red Knots FHC  lizobrien@kalimex.com
 Anna Stock  Forward    ags0326@yahoo.com

 Name  Gender  Position  Email
 Amir Akhtar  Male  Forward/Midfield  amiroklahoma@gmail.com
 Angad Dhami  Male  Utility  ydhami@gmail.com
 Andrea Finfrock  Female  Forward/Defense  finfrock.andrea@gmail.com
 Katymay Malone  Female  Forward  katymay.malone@gmail.com
 Savannah Schisler  Female  Midfield/Defense  Sschisle@u.rochester.edu
 Alex Sopelak  Female  Midfield/Defense  lampski@gmail.com
 Kristin Steiner  Female  Forward  Kristin.abernethy@gmail.com

 Name  Position  Email
 Ava Clarke  Midfield  avajeanclarke@gmail.com
 Cassandra Daggett  Midfield  cassandradaggett@gmail.com
 Andrea Finfrock  Forward/Defense  finfrock.andrea@gmail.com
 Katymay Malone  Forward  katymay.malone@gmail.com
 Savannah Schisler  Midfield/Defense  Sschisle@u.rochester.edu
 Alex Sopelak  Midfield/Defense  lampski@gmail.com
 Kristin Steiner  Forward  Kristin.abernethy@gmail.com