GUEST PLAYER LIST

Guest players will be accepted for the 2021 National Hockey Festival. Below is a list of all available athletes looking to participate with a team. If you are an athlete looking to get added to this list, please fill out this form by clicking here.

**Being added to this list does not guarantee a placement on a team. If you have been contacted by a team or wish to be removed please email communications@usafieldhockey.com.

If you are a club that picks up a guest player, please email USA Field Hockey the athlete that you contacted so that we can remove her from the list.

 Name  Position  Gender  Email
 Adelaide Ayers  Forward/Midfield/Defense  Female  chantal@carolinaallstarsfh.com
 Gabriella Ensani  Forward/Midfield/Defense  Female  ensani15@hotmail.com
 Vivienne Lieberman  Forward/Midfield/Defense  Female  dantesara@gmail.com

 Name  Position  Email
 Adelaide Ayers  Midfield  chantal@carolinaallstarsfh.com
 Gabriella Ensani  Anywhere  ensani15@hotmail.com
 Maryann Nunn  Forward/Midfield  Maryannnunn@gmail.com

 Name  Position  Email
 Adelaide Ayers  Anywhere  chantal@carolinaallstarsfh.com
 Gabriella Ensani  Anywhere  ensani15@hotmail.com
 Maryann Nunn  Forward/Midfield  Maryannnunn@gmail.com

 Name  Position  Email
 Olivia Allen  Defense  Gordonjl34@yahoo.com
 Julia Cavallo  Forward/Midfield  Ecaved90@gmail.com
 Callie Dieffenbacher  Midfield/Defense  adrienned93@gmail.com
 Alisha Gadaginmath  Goalkeeper   artalisha1@gmail.com
 Sanjana Gadaginmath   Forward/Midfield  mg.sanj@gmail.com
 Jessica Lewis  Midfield/Defense   jessicasjlewis@gmail.com
 Harleem Madahar  Forward  harleenmadaharschool@gmail.com
 Autumn Montalbano  Forward/Midfield/Defense  Rae1215@icloud.com
 Ashley Nau  Goalkeeper  Naugirl1971@yahoo.com
 Samantha Jayne Norman  Forward/Midfield/Defense  Sammynorman821@gmail.com
 Teagan O'Donnell  Forward/Midfield  teagso@icloud.com
 Lillian Post  Defense/Midfield  lillian.post.2024@gmail.com
 Tessa Riediger  Forward/Midfield  tessariediger@gmail.com
 Sarah Smalley  Midfield/Defense  ssmalley890@gmail.com
 Lindsey Turner  Forward  lindseyturner@optonline.net

 Name  Position  Email
     

 Name  Position  Email
 Elizabeth Assimes  Forward  elizabeth.assimes@gmail.com
 Millie Bjork  Midfield  milliebjork@icoud.com
 Olivia Briongos  Midfield/Defense  oli.briongos@gmail.com
 Meredith Cannon  Midfield/Defense  mcannon1343@gmail.com
 Maggie Cass  Goalkeeper  Maggielovesfhockey@gmail.com
 Ellen Clowes  Midfield  ellen.clowes@coloradoacademy.org
 Callie Dieffebacher  Midfield/Defense  adrienned93@gmail.com
 Ella Fahey   Goalkeeper  Faheyella66@gmail.com
 Alisha Gadaginmath  Goalkeeper  artalisha1@gmail.com
 Samantha Hall  Goalkeeper  Samantha.hall.2023@gmail.com 
 Morgan Hanson  Forward/Midfield  M.Hanson1667@gmail.com
 Autumn Montalbano  Midfield/Defense   Stephrae04@gmail.com
 Grace Nigolian  Forward/Midfield  Grace.nigolian23@rmhsvt.org
 Sara O'Donnell  Forward/Midfield  saramod1027@gmail.com
 Molly O'Hair  Midfield/Defense  mohair2323@gmail.com
 Lauren Odonald   Goalkeeper  Laurenod27@gmail.com
 Laura Salamanca  Midfield  laurasalamancalopez@gmail.com
 Kiersten Schilk  Goalkeeper  Stanfordcardinal17@aol.com
 Kadee Schrader   Goalkeeper  professorkschrader@gmail.com
 Meadow Shields  Midfield  meddyshields@icloud.com
 Aaisha Taha  Forward/Midfield  Shannontaha@gmail.com
 Bella Hallie Villavechia-Bailey   Goalkeeper  bvillavechia@gmail.com

 Name  Gender  Position  Email
 Amir Akhtar  Male  Forward/Midfield  amiroklahoma@gmail.com
 Michael Barminski  Male  Midfield  mjbarminski@gmail.com
 Deb De Lucca  Female  Defense  debdeluccamusic@gmail.com
 Sam Gower-Jackson  Female  Forward/Midfield  Samgowerj@gmail.com
 Stuart Gower-Jackson  Male   Midfield  stuartgj@gmail.com
 Courtney Hazy  Female  Midfield  courtney.hazy@gmail.com
 Richard Jagedo  Male  Forward/Defense  richard_jagdeo@yahoo.com
 Katymay Malone  Female  Forward  katymay.malone@gmail.com

 Name  Position  Email
 Deb De Lucca  Defense  debdeluccamusic@gmail.com
 Lauren Ineson  Forward/Midfield  ineson.lauren@gmail.com
 Hannah Lott  Forward/Midfield/Defense  hlott27@gmail.com
 Katymay Malone  Forward  katymay.malone@gmail.com
 Christina Paster  Forward/Midfield/Defense  Christina.paster@gmail.com