GUEST PLAYER LIST

Guest players will be accepted for the 2021 National Indoor Tournament, presented by YOLO Sportswear. Below is a list of all available athletes looking to participate with a team. If you are an athlete looking to get added to this list, please fill out the form by clicking here.

**Being added to this list does not guarantee a placement on a team. If you have been contacted by a team or wish to be removed please email communications@usafieldhockey.com.

If you are a club that picks up a guest player, please email USA Field Hockey the player that you contacted so that we can remove him/her from the list.

 Name  Position  Email
 Natalie Arnold  Defense/Midfield  Digitydam@gmail.com
 Meadow Bonora  Midfield/Forward  Kirabonora@gmail.com
 Gracie Burns   Forward  4gracielou@gmail.com
 Meredith Cannon  Forward/Midfield  mcannon1343@gmail.com
 Nina Faupel  Goalkeeper  ninafaupel@gmail.com
 Erin Flynn  Goalkeeper  erinflynn2021@gmail.com
 Lily Good  Defense/Midfield  elizabethannegood@hotmail.com
 Madison Kurtz  Defense/Midfield  kurtzjw92@gmail.com
 Emelia Little   Forward/Midfield  jjsmall98@gmail.com
 Greenleigh McGehee  Defense/Midfield  Mcgeheefamily7167@gmail.com
 Bailey Miller  Defense  cbaileymiller03@gmail.com
 Gabby Miller  Forward/Defense  gabbymill@optonline.net
 Emilee Myers  Midfield/Defense  emyers716@icloud.com
 Kerri O'Donnell  Goalkeeper  kerri.odonnell04@gmail.com
 Morgan Roth  Forward/Midfield  mroth@ravenscroft.org
 Morgan Stauffer  Midfield/Defense  mrgn318@gmail.com
 Alexa Turner  Forward  Mturner26@comcast.net
 Danae Ulrich  Forward/Midfield  cbdculrich@gmail.com
 Julia Zambrio  Forward/Midfield  Jzambrio2004@gmail.com