GUEST PLAYERS

Guest players will be accepted for the National Hockey Festival 2019. Below is a list of all available athletes looking to participate with a team. If you are an athlete looking to get added to this list please contact Brynne Satre at bsatre@usafieldhockey.com. If you are a club that picks up a guest player please email us the player that you contacted so that we can remove them from this list!

 NAME AGE GROUP  POSITION  EMAIL CONTACT 
 Devon Christensen U16 Girls - patricechristensen@mac.com
 Jessica Knox U16 Girls GK jennandyknox@comcast.net
 Audrey Pace U16 Girls  GK pacekeeper2022@gmail.com
  Lily Wierzbicki U16 Girls  GK ljwierzbicki@gmail.com
 Olivia Padden U16 Girls MID nppadden@yahoo.com
 Mia Kurth U16 Girls GK  colleenvalkoun@gmail.com
 Vivienne Mueller U16 Girls MID/DEF blechner@cox.net 
 Natalie Arnold  U16 Girls  MID/DEF digitydam@gmail.com
Annie Shaw  U16 Girls FOR Itsalyce@hotmail.com
 Jamie Marold U19 Girls GK maroldab@gmail.com 
 Grace Hecht U19 Girls FOR/MID graceahecht@gmail.com
 Allison Flynn U19 Girls FOR/MID Dkflynn5@gmail.com
 Andi Weinberg Adult - andi.weinberg@comcast.net
 Federico Carrillo Adult - carrillo.federico@gmail.com
 Patricia Carrillo Vaca  Adult FOR  patavaughan@gmail.com
 Jarred Martin Adult FOR/MID Martin.3529@osu.edu