GUEST PLAYERS

Guest players will be accepted for the National Hockey Festival 2019. Below is a list of all available athletes looking to participate with a team. If you are an athlete looking to get added to this list please contact Brynne Satre at bsatre@usafieldhockey.com. If you are a club that picks up a guest player please email us the player that you contacted so that we can remove them from this list!

 NAME AGE GROUP  POSITION  EMAIL CONTACT 

 Shireen Hussain

 U12 Co-Ed FOR/MID/DEF  qadeer2012@hotmail.com 
Wafa Hussain   U12 Co-Ed FOR/MID/DEF  qadeer2012@hotmail.com 
 Devon Christensen U16 Girls - patricechristensen@mac.com
 Jessica Knox U16 Girls GK jennandyknox@comcast.net
 Audrey Pace U16 Girls  GK pacekeeper2022@gmail.com
  Lily Wierzbicki U16 Girls  GK ljwierzbicki@gmail.com
 Mia Kurth U16 Girls GK  colleenvalkoun@gmail.com
MacKenzie Colm  U16 Girls  MID/FOR ccolm84@yahoo.com
Annie Shaw  U16 Girls FOR Itsalyce@hotmail.com
 Kyra Reyes U19 Girls DEF kyrareyes2020@gmail.com
 Jamie Marold U19 Girls GK maroldab@gmail.com 
Sophia Foster  U19 Girls   FOR sophia.foster237@yahoo.com
Charlotte Gans  U19 Girls MID/DEF meike.hetsen@gmail.com
 Haley Edge U19 Girls GK kathryn.edge@verizonwireless.com
 Melanie McGill U19 Girls MID melaniemmcgill@gmail.com 
 Gabby Lorenzo U19 Girls FOR gabbylorenzo13@yahoo.com 
Macy Lotze  U19 Girls GK macylotze@gmail.com 
 Andi Weinberg Adult - andi.weinberg@comcast.net
 Patricia Carrillo Vaca  Adult FOR  patavaughan@gmail.com
 Allison Roth Adult  FOR allison.greene9@gmail.com
Asmat Nosheen  Adult FOR qadeer2012@hotmail.com