GUEST PLAYERS

Guest players will be accepted for Festival 2018. Below is a list of all available athletes looking to participate with a team. If you are an athlete looking to get added to this list please contact Madeline Hoeppner at mhoeppner@usafieldhockey.com. If you are a club that picks up a guest player please email us the player that you contacted so that we can remove them from this list!

 NAME AGE GROUP  POSITION  EMAIL CONTACT 
 Kristi-Anne Mc Auley Adult Mid kristianne.chin@gmail.com
 Deb de Lucca Adult D/Mid  debdeluccamusic@gmail.com 
Madison Marker U16 Mid/D  kemarker@yahoo.com
Abbie Ashcraft U19 Forward  dashcraft@comcast.net
 Olivia Holsen U19 GK  oholsen0@students.d125.org
 Gurnaz Grewal U16 F/Mid/D gurnazgrewal13@icloud.com 
Sam Landis-Schoessow  Adult Mid samantha.landis@cuw.edu
 Meghan Smiga Adult  Mid/F Meghan.smiga@cuw.edu 
 Allie Hieb U14 F hieb.kristin@aol.com
 Paulina Zelener U14 F

polizelener@hotmail.com 

 Jasmine Page U19 Mid jasmine.page.21.jp@gmail.com 
 Jasleen Hehar U19 Mid jashehar14@gmail.com
Brooke Sunderland U12 F  msunderland@mabsllc.com
Elri Venter U16 GK  admin@sporttravelafrica.com
Laiken Peters U16 D  admin@sporttravelafrica.com
Lael Malherbe U16  GK  admin@sporttravelafrica.com
 Amy Gendron Adult  - gendron.amy@gmail.com
Nicolina Castronovo U19 F/Mid ncastronovo02@gmail.com 
Kathryn Mingolelli U12 - michaelmingolelli26@gmail.com
Alexandra Gordon U14 - loubird1@aol.com
 Ainsley Grady  U19  Mid/D ainsleygrady@yahoo.com
 Payson Fowler-Thorsen U12 Forward/GK amy.r.fowler@dartmouth.edu
 Suzanne Brown U12 GK/F   sbrown0617@verizon.net
 Shelby Brown U14 GK/F/Mid/D  sbrown0617@verizon.net
Stephenie Brown U16 GK/F/Mid/D   sbrown0617@verizon.net
Ariel Salerno  Adult  GK arielsalerno2016@gmail.com
Danielle Reiser U19 Mid/D hreiser09@gmail.com
 Isabella Garner U19 F/Mid  sarahogarner@me.com
Emily Ready U16 F/Mid  katready3@gmail.com 
 Victoria Mendez  U12 F/Mid  lujansoler@hotmail.com 
 Reid Miller U12  --  Quinlan.Miller@jbtc.com
Annabel Brenninkmeyer U12   -- danja@cogeco.ca