GUEST PLAYERS

Guest players will be accepted for Festival 2017. Below is a list of all available athletes looking to participate with a team. If you are an athlete looking to get added to this list please contact Madeline Hoeppner at mhoeppner@usafieldhockey.com. If you are a club that picks up a guest player please email us the player that you contacted so that we can remove them from this list!

 NAME AGE GROUP  POSITION  EMAIL CONTACT 
 Renee Hoevers U-19 Forward reneehoevers@gmail.com
 Caitlin Keim U-19 Forward/Midfield caitlinkeim7@gmail.com 
 Grace Biddle U-19 GK gpb11@scasd.org
Allison McElveny U-19 Forward/Midfield mcelvenyallison@gmail.com
Isabelle Benoit U-16 Forward/Midfield jamie@feddata.com 
 Zikora Irono  U-16  Defender ekeneirono@gmail.com 
 Maryam Maamoun U-16 GK maryam.maamoun.2018@gmail.com 
 Erin McGinley U-16 Forward erinaileenmcginley@gmail.com 
 Meghan McGinley U-16 Midfield/Forward meghanemilymcginley@gmail.com 
 Zoe Foldesi U-16  Midfield/Defense Zrockfoldesi@gmail.com 
 Sarah McGarrity U-16  Defense/Midfield   smcgarrity12@gmail.com
 Hallie Reiger U-19 GK halliereiger@casady.org 
Erin Hughes  Women's Open
erinhughes1200@gmail.com 
 Abbie Ashcraft  U-19  Defense ash0301@dcds.edu 
 Christina Bourantas U-19  Midfield   christinabo00@aol.com
 Meagan Maguire U-16  GK  raineymaguire@aol.com 
 Nicole Simpao Women's Open  Midfield  nsimpao@comcast.net
 Avery Potter U-19 Midfield/Defense pottera@bishopireton.org 
Lanie Herlocher U-12
sherlocher@gmail.com 
 Tristan Britcher  U-19 GK  dfillers22@yahoo.com
 Valentina Ganocy U-12    heeshik@yahoo.com
 Kyra Reyes U-16  Defense/Midfield alyky12@yahoo.com 
 Mary Davies  Women's Open  Forward Mary.Davies@editionhotels.com
 Raychel Reger  Women's Open (Not Goalie)

Regerre53@hendrix.edu

 Gertjan van Veldhuizen  Women's Open   gertjanvanveldhuizen@hotmail.com