GUEST PLAYERS

Guest players will be accepted for Festival 2016. Below is a list of all available athletes looking to participate with a team. If you are an athlete looking to get added to this list please contact Chelsea Mitchell at cmitchell@usafieldhockey.com. If you are a club that picks up a guest player please email us the player that you contacted so that we can remove them from this list!

 NAME AGE GROUP  POSITION  EMAIL CONTACT 
Chelsea Snellen  Adult    cshicks6@gmail.com 
Sarah Rigual  U-14  Mid/Forward  rrigual@verizon.net 
 Matt Hanson Adult    mattghanson@icloud.com 
 Jamie Marold U-16 GK  maroldab@gmail.com 
 Madeline Tierney U-14  Mid / Defense  harris_jamie@msn.com 
Tori Buser  Adult Defense  toribuser@gmail.com 
Marla Colino  U-19  Mid / Defense  Marla.colino38@gmail.com 
Abigail Walrond  U-16  GK  kpwalrond@yahoo.com 
 Lindsey Hatch Adult    lnhatch@verizon.net 
 Suzy Deems U-19  GK  jodyattpc@gmail.com 
Logan Donahue  U-19  GK  BrianLDonahue@Eaton.com 
Ria Chhina  U-14  Mid / Forward  preetchhina@outlook.com 
 Taylor Wildes U-19 GK sarawild35@gmail.com 
 Meagan Olson U-16 GK  meagan17olson@gmail.com 
 Kita Konerth Adult  GK  kmkonerth@gmail.com 
 Jordan Robertson U-16  Forward  courtneytr@comcast.net 
 Kaylee Morrison U-19  Mid / Defense  fhkaylee@gmail.com 
 Meghan Hyatt U-14  Mid / Defense  chuck.hyatt@carrier-service.com 
 Dina Alissi U-19  Mid  Dina.alissi@gmail.com 
 Elizabeth Provost U-19  Mid / Defense  elizabethprovost@stmarksschool.org 
 Marissa Florio U-19  GK  hrt_attack@yahoo.com 
 Taylor Sullivan U-16  Forward  mandylsullivan1@gmail.com 
 Siani Richardson U-19  Mid / Defense  siani2000@gmail.com 
Olivia Maisano  U-14  Mid / Forward  maisanofs@verizon.net 
 Megan Davison Adult Forward mecameca1@gmail.com
 Camryn Kelly U-19  Defense  ckelly@lowees.com 
 Kaylie Smith U-19  Forward  ckelly@lowees.com 
Christina Jensen  U-19  GK  chrisj0021@yahoo.com 
 Lola Dada U-19  GK  Loladada_fhgoalie@outlook.com 
 Omowumi Popoola
U-16 GK wumipopoola21@gmail.com