FESTIVAL GUEST PLAYER LIST

Each Under-16 and Under-19 Festival roster is allowed 3 guest players. Under-14 rosters do not have affiliation requirements. To be removed or added to this list, please email Emily Thomas at ethomas@usafieldhockey.com

DIVISION

NAME

POSITION

CONTACT

DATE ADDED

 Under-19  Ramnique Randhawa  Forward, Mid or Defender  ramnique13@gmail.com  10/17
 Under-19  Sabrina "Bean" Rodriguez  GK  beanrod@aol.com  10/17
 Under-19  Christina O'Donnell  GK  tinalodonnell1@gmail.com  10/17
 Under-19  Megan Bomba  GK  bombusbombus17@gmail.com  10/17
 Adult Mixed  Andy Muir    andy.muir@verizon.net  10/17
 Adult  Simone Peront  Forward  714-883-5552  10/17
Under-19   Rachel Brinkley  GK  CharlesEBrinkley@comcast.net  10/22
Under-19   Victoria Martinez  Mid  raulmartinez155@gmail.com  10/22
Adult Mixed   Kevin Patterson    kevpat87@gmail.com  11/6
Adult Mixed   Todd Robinson    trobinson@monsoonconsultants.com  11/6
Adult   Alicia Kalbfleisch  Forward/Mid  akalbfleisch24@gmail.com  11/6
Under-14   Adrienne Couteau  Forward  ccouteau@yahoo.com  11/6
Under-14   Eva Yacura  Forward  gyacura@hdp.com  11/6
Adult   Natalie Konerth  Forward/Mid  nk9423a@american.edu  11/6
Under-14/16   Alana Palomino  Defender/Mid  faciopalomino@yahoo.com  11/6
Under-16   Julia Kline  GK  rbabybubba@verizon.net  11/6
Under-14   Elena Statham  Mid  stathamfamily@yahoo.com  11/6
Adult   Ajay Mathur    ajaymathur9999@gmail.com  11/13
Under-14   Stephanie Weber  Mid  nhweber@googlemail.com  11/13
Under-14   Taylor Weber  Forward  nhweber@googlemail.com  11/13
Adult   Ashley Hahn  Forward/Mid  ashley12rae@yahoo.com  11/13
Adult   Dean Schiller    kathy@kathleenschiller.com  11/13
Adult   Mike Winstone    winstones@sbcglobal.net  11/13
Adult   Mahesh Saraswat    mahesh_saraswat@yahoo.com  11/18
Adult   Andrew Zayac  Anything  ajzayac19@gmail.com
 11/18