VENDING VILLAGE EACH WEEKEND

U-14 Girls NIT | Spooky Nook Sports | Lancaster, Pa.
Friday, February 15: 12:15 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 16: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 17: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Monday, February 18: 7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

U-10/12 Co-Ed NIT | Spooky Nook Sports | Lancaster, Pa.
Friday, February 22: 1:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 23: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 24: 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

U-19 Boys/U-19 Girls/Adult NIT | Richmond Convention Center | Richmond, Va.
Friday, February 22: 11:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 23: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Sunday, February 24: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

U-16 Girls NIT | Spooky Nook Sports | Lancaster, Pa.
Friday, March 1: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 2: 11:30 a.m. - 6:45 p.m.
Sunday, March 3: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
*vending hours are subject to change & not all vendors will be at each NIT location


2019 NATIONAL INDOOR TOURNAMENT VENDORS

4U Field Hockey
4Winners FH
Approach Clothing
CranBarry
Dita
Felicity Plays Field Hockey
Girls Gotta Play
Harrow Sports
Hocsocx
KB Designs
Longstreth
Next Level Video
Osaka
ProMasque
STX
Teamzila
VukGripz
YOLO Sportswear

Be sure to click on each vendor's advertisement to find out what each vendor has to offer!