EVENT SPONSORS:

   
   
   
   
   
   
   

         

MERCHANDISE:

   
Official Pan American Cups
Merchandise Partner
  Official USA Field Hockey
Headline Apparel Partner 


VENDING HOURS:

  • Friday, August 4: 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. & 4:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 5: 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.  & 4:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, August 6: 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. & 4:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • Monday, August 7: 4:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 8: 4:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, August 9: 4:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, August 10: Vending Closed
  • Friday, August 11: 8:15 a.m. - 8:15 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 12: 9:00 a.m. - 7:45 p.m.
  • Sunday, August 13: 12:45 p.m. - 8:15 p.m.