2020 Nomination Form (Nominations due February 7)


USA Diving Rings of Honor Inductees

Lifetime Achievement Award: Sammy Lee
Diving Legends: Pat McCormick and Greg Louganis
Distinguished Coaches: Lyle Draves and Hobie Billingsley
Honor Contributor: Jan Rude

Lifetime Achievement Award: Tom Gompf and R. Jackson Smith (posthumous)
Diving Legends: Colonel Micki King, Bob Clotworthy and Bob Webster
Distinguished Coaches: Dr. Ron O’Brien, Dick Kimball and Glenn McCormick (posthumous)
Honor Contributors: Sherel (and Chuck - posthumous) Knesel, Don Leas and Peter Diamond
Masters: John Deininger, Felix Grossman and Viola Krahn (posthumous)
Pioneer: Ray Rude and Kuni Schultz