USA Diving Features USA Diving Election ...

USA Diving Election Results

Nov. 20, 2020, 9:17 p.m. (ET)

The Nominating and Elections Committee has announced the results of the 2020 election. All terms will begin January 1, 2021. 


Board of Directors
At-Large Director
Megan Neyer (two-year term)

Coach Directors
Joe Chirico (four-year term)

Jason Baumann (two-year term)


USOPC Athletes Advisory Council Representative
Olivia Rosendahl (four-year term)

Athlete Directors
Mark Anderson (four-year term)
Lauren Reedy (four-year term) – Alternate USOPC Athletes Advisory Council Representative


Committee for Competitive Excellence

Sean McCarthy (four-year term)


Junior Elite Coach Representative
Oleg Andriyuk (four-year term)


Senior Elite Coach Representative
Gabi Chereches (two-year term)


Coaches Advisory Committee

Susan Bromberg (four-year term)
John Fox (four-year term)

Aaron Hintz (two-year term)
Jim Hocking (two-year term)
Michael Wantuck (two-year term)